Alaa Abd-el-Hafez
Office: Math Tower 4-102
Phone: (631)632-8275
Email: alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAE 330  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 517  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Daniel An
Office: Math Tower 2-117
Email: Daniel.An@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 310  L01  -  MWTh 1:30pm - 4:30pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 310  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 9:00am-10:00am
       ∙ Th 9:00am-10:00am
       ∙ also by appointment

$William Bernhard
Office: Math Tower 2-101
Email: bill@math.stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$Vinicius Canto Costa
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 131  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 5:00pm-6:00pm

Prabhat Devkota
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  Grader

Conghan Dong
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  Grader

Dylan Galt
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Th 4:30pm-5:30pm
       ∙ also by appointment

$Srijan Ghosh
Office: Math TowerS-240A
Email: Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  L30  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  Grader

$Jin-Cheng Guu
Office: Math Tower 3-101
Email: Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 303  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$Saman Habibi Esfahani
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 341  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 8:00am-9:00am

$Taras Kolomatski
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  Grader

Stephanie Lamb
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: Stephanie.Salvator@stonybrook.edu


Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  L31  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  Grader

$Willie Rush Lim
Office: Math Tower S-235M
Email: Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 203  L30  -  TuTh 9:00am - 1:25pm

$Jacob Mazor
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 514  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Mohamad Rabah
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 211  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 211  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 2:30pm-3:30pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Thomas Rico
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu


Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  L31  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 9:00am-10:00am
       ∙ Tu 10:00am-11:00am
       ∙ also by appointment

Paul Sweeney
Office: Math Tower S-235M
Email: Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 203  L30  -  MWTh 9:30am - 12:30pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 12:30pm-1:30pm

Deb Wertz
Office: Math Tower 2-121
Email: debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 102  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 131  L31  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am

$Yao Xiao
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 511  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 9:00am-10:00am

Yu Xiao
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  Grader