Alaa Abd-el-Hafez
Office: Math Tower 4-102
Phone: (631)632-8275
Email: alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAE 330  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 517  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Samira Arfaee
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 203  L01  -  TuTh 9:00am - 1:25pm

$William Bernhard
Office: Math Tower 2-101
Email: bill@math.stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  L01  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Daniel Brogan
Office: Math Tower 2-109
Email: Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 514  L01  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

$Vinicius Canto Costa
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 3:00pm-4:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ W 2:00pm-3:00pm   
       ∙ W 4:30pm-5:30pm   

$Prabhat Devkota
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  L01  -  MWTh 9:30am - 12:35pm

Conghan Dong
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  L01  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Dylan Galt
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  L01  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Th 10:00am-11:00am

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ Th 12:00pm-1:00pm

Jonathan Galvan Bermudez
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  L01  -  TTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Th 4:30pm-5:30pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Tu 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ Tu 12:00pm-1:00pm

$Srijan Ghosh
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  L30  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm

$Jin-Cheng Guu
Office: Math Tower 3-101
Email: Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 511  L01  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 10:00am-11:00am   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ M 12:00pm-1:00pm

Matthew Huynh
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  L01  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Randall Kayser
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Randall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  L01  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

$Astra Kolomatskaia
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 303  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Austin Konkel
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  L01  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 11:30am-1:00pm
       ∙ Th 11:30am-12:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Tu 12:00pm-1:00pm

Stephanie Lamb
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: Stephanie.Salvator@stonybrook.edu


Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  L01  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am   
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 11:30am-12:30pm

$Willie Rush Lim
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 203  L01  -  MWTh 9:30am - 12:30pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 2:00pm-3:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ M 1:00pm-2:00pm

Yuhao Liu
Email: yuhao.liu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ MAT 126  R04  -  W 6:05pm - 7:00pm
       ∙ MAT 126  R34  -  Th 8:00am - 8:55am

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 8:00am-9:00am   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ F 9:00am-10:00am   
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am   

$Eunice Ng
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  L01  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 4:30pm-5:30pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 2:00pm-3:00pm   
       ∙ Th 2:00pm-3:00pm   

Mohamad Rabah
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 211  L01  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 4:30pm-5:30pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 2:00pm-3:00pm   
       ∙ M 2:00pm-3:00pm   

Thomas Rico
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  L01  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ Th 1:00pm-2:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 12:30pm-1:30pm

$Deb Krieg
Office: Math Tower 2-121
Email: debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 131  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 102  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 9:30am-11:30am   
       ∙ also by appointment

Undergraduate Advising Hours:
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   

Yu Xiao
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  L31  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am