Ethan Addison
Office: Math Tower 4-103
Email: Ethan.Addison@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 514  L01  -  TuTh 1:30 - 4:55pm

Samira Arfaee
Office: Math Tower 5-125A
Email: Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 131  L01  -  MWTh 6:00 - 9:00pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ W 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 5:00pm-6:00pm   

$William Bernhard
Office: Math Tower 2-101
Email: bill@math.stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  L01  -  MWTh 6:00 - 9:00pm

Aritra Chatterjee
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: aritra.chatterjee@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  L01  -  TuTh 1:30 - 4:55pm

Santiago Cordero-Misteli
Office: Math Tower 2-122
Email: Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  L02  -  TuTh 6:00 - 9:25pm

$Prabhat Devkota
Office: Math Tower 3-101
Email: Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  L30  -  MWTh 6:00 - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 12:00pm-1:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Tu 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ Tu 6:00pm-7:00pm   

Yiheng Dong
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: yiheng.dong@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 7:00pm-8:00pm   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am   
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   

$Peter Francis
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  L30  -  TuTh 9:30 - 12:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 4:00pm-5:00pm
       ∙ Th 4:00pm-5:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Tu 2:30pm-3:30pm

Jonathan Galvan Bermudez
Office: Math Tower 2-113
Email: Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 211  L30  -  MWTh 6:00 - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 3:00pm-4:00pm   
       ∙ W 4:00pm-5:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ W 2:00pm-3:00pm

$Srijan Ghosh
Office: Math Tower 2-114
Email: Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  L01  -  MWTh 6:00 - 8:15pm

Decun Hao
Office: Math Tower 2-122
Email: decun.hao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  Grader

Amad Khan
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: amad.khan@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 303  L01  -  MWTh 9:30 - 12:30pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 10:00am-11:00am   
       ∙ Tu 11:00am-12:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 1:00pm-2:00pm

$Deb Krieg
Office: Math Tower 2-121
Email: debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAE 330  L30  -  TuTh 6:00 - 9:25pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 517  L30  -  TuTh 6:00 - 9:25pm

Stephanie Lamb
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: Stephanie.Lamb@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  L31  -  MWTh 9:30 - 11:45am

Connor Lehmacher
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: connor.lehmacher@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 122  L20  -  M-F 9:00 - 11:00am

Nathan Lin
Email: Nathan.Lin@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ MAT 122  R03  -  Th 1:00 - 1:53pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R115  -  M 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R215  -  M 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R315  -  M 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R415  -  M 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R132  -  W 11:00 - 11:53am
       ∙ MAT 123  R232  -  W 11:00 - 11:53am
       ∙ MAT 123  R332  -  W 11:00 - 11:53am
       ∙ MAT 123  R432  -  W 11:00 - 11:53am
       ∙ MAT 123  R135  -  W 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R235  -  W 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R335  -  W 2:30 - 3:23pm
       ∙ MAT 123  R435  -  W 2:30 - 3:23pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ M 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ M 12:00pm-1:00pm

Xuande Liu
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: xuande.liu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  Grader

$Owen Mireles Briones
Office: Math Tower 2-114
Email: Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 341  L01  -  MWTh 6:00 - 8:15pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 4:30pm-5:30pm
       ∙ Tu 5:00pm-6:00pm   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   

Ajay Mitra
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: ajay.mitra@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  Grader 2

Sohini Mukherjee
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: sohini.mukherjee@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Th 9:00am-10:00am   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ W 9:00am-10:00am   
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   

Zhulei Pan
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: zhulei.pan@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 8:00am-9:00am   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ F 9:00am-10:00am   
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am   

Joao Pering
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Joao.pering@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  Grader 1

Alessandro Pilastro
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: alessandro.pilastro@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  L30  -  TuTh 9:30 - 12:55pm

Mohamad Rabah
Office: Math Tower 2-107
Email: Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  L01  -  TTh 6:00 - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 4:30pm-5:30pm
       ∙ Th 4:30pm-5:30pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Tu 2:00pm-3:00pm

Thomas Rico
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  L01  -  TuTh 1:30 - 4:55pm

$Alex Rodriguez
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: alex.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu
Home Page
Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 511  L30  -  TuTh 6:00 - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ Th 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 11:00am-12:00pm

Georgina Spence
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: georgina.spence@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  L30  -  TuTh 1:30 - 4:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 10:30am-11:30am   
       ∙ Tu 11:30am-12:30pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 10:30am-11:30am   

Yu Xiao
Office: Math Tower 2-113
Email: Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  L30  -  MWTh 6:00 - 8:15pm

Zhengze Xin
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  L01  -  TuTh 1:30 - 4:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 4:00pm-5:00pm   
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ Th 5:00pm-6:00pm   
       ∙ Th 6:00pm-7:00pm   

Ze Yun
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: ze.yun@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 11:00am-12:00pm   

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235 or online)
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am   
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am