A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alaa Abd-el-HafezMath Tower 4-102     alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8275
Elhussein Abdelhamid Elhussein.Abdelhamid@stonybrook.edu    
Justin Abelesjustin.abeles@stonybrook.edu
Ethan AddisonMath Tower 4-103     Ethan.Addison@stonybrook.edu    
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 4-111     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Donald Ambrose Donald.Ambrose@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8250
Robert AndersenMath Tower 3-119     randersen@math.stonybrook.edu    
Michael Anderson (Emeritus)anderson@math.stonybrook.edu    
Samira ArfaeeMath Tower 5-125A     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Johan AsplundMath Tower 3-116     johan.asplund@stonybrook.edu    

B
Soumya BanerjeeMath Tower 4-105     Soumya.Banerjee@stonybrook.edu    
William Barcus (Emeritus)wbarcus@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lynne Barnett        Math Tower 5-118     Lynne.Barnett@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8260
Alyssa Barnumalyssa.barnum@stonybrook.edu
Eric BedfordMath Tower 3-102     ebedford@math.stonybrook.edu    
Gorapada Bera SCGP 511     gorapada.bera@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2868
Lisa BergerMath Tower 4-100A     lbrgr@math.stonybrook.edu    
William BernhardMath Tower 2-101     bill@math.stonybrook.edu    
Cheryl BishopMath Tower 4-112     cheryl.bishop@stonybrook.edu    
Christopher BishopMath Tower 4-112     bishop@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8274
Daniel BroganMath Tower 2-106     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Stacy BugdinStacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Jiaji CaiMath Tower 2-109     jiaji.cai@stonybrook.edu
Keven CalderonMath Tower 4-105     keven.calderon@stonybrook.edu    
Gregory Camenzuli Gregory.Camenzuli@stonybrook.edu    
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower 3-106     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Spencer CattalaniMath Tower 2-113     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Dylan Chaffindylan.chaffin@stonybrook.edu
Nick ChakrabortyMath Tower S-240A     nikhil.chakraborty@stonybrook.edu
Moira ChasMath Tower 3-113     moira.chas@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8622
Aritra ChatterjeeMath Tower S-240A     aritra.chatterjee@stonybrook.edu
Anqi Chenanqi.chen.1@stonybrook.edu
Haowei Chenhaowei.chen@stonybrook.edu
Holly ChenMath Tower 2-121     holly@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jingrui ChengMath Tower 2-116     Jingrui.Cheng@stonybrook.edu    
Yichen ChengMath Tower S-240A     yichen.cheng@stonybrook.edu
Karina ChoMath Tower 3-103     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Charles CifarelliMath Tower 3-116     Charles.Cifarelli@stonybrook.edu    
Mikail CollakuMikail.Collaku@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero-MisteliMath Tower 2-122     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu
Thomas Cummingsthomas.cummings@stonybrook.edu

D
Austin Davis Austin.Davis@stonybrook.edu    
Lauren Dawnkaski Math Tower 3-119     Lauren.Dawnkaski@stonybrook.edu    
Mark Andrea De CataldoMath Tower 5-108     mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8284
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower 3-101     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Gabrielle DianaGabrielle.Diana@stonybrook.edu
Bradley DirksMath Tower 4-101B     Bradley.Dirks@stonybrook.edu    
Simon DonaldsonSCGP 514     sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2864
Conghan DongMath Tower 2-122     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Yiheng DongMath Tower S-240A     yiheng.dong@stonybrook.edu
Connor Dotzlerconnor.dotzler@stonybrook.edu
Michael DotzlerMichael.Dotzler@stonybrook.edu
Theodore DrivasMath Tower 4-114     Theodore.Drivas@stonybrook.edu    
Dzmitry DudkoMath Tower 2-117     Dzmitry.Dudko@stonybrook.edu    
Anne Duffy        Math Tower 5-116     Anne.Duffy@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8290

E
David Ebin (Emeritus)ebin@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8283

F
Hanbing FangMath Tower 2-105     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Yaoshen Fengyaoshen.feng@stonybrook.edu
Zezhong Fengzezhong.feng@stonybrook.edu
Michael FinkMichael.Fink@stonybrook.edu
Michael Flores RibbeckMichael.FloresRibbeck@stonybrook.edu
Liam FoxPhysics B-120     liam.fox@stonybrook.edu
Peter FrancisMath Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Aristea FranksAristea.Franks@stonybrook.edu
Kenji FukayaSCGP 415     kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2851

G
Dylan GaltMath Tower 2-109     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezMath Tower 2-113     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Shuo GaoMath Tower S-240A     shuo.gao@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower 2-122     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Christine Gathman        Math Tower P-143     christine.gathman@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8282
Srijan GhoshMath Tower 2-114     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
James GlimmMath Tower 1-121     glimm@ams.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8355
Daniil GlukhovskiyMath Tower 3-106     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Jiayue Gongjiayue.gong@stonybrook.edu
Janine Grega        Math Tower P-143     janine.grega@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8247
Samuel GrushevskySCGP 416     sam@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2849

H
Decun HaoMath Tower 2-122     decun.hao@stonybrook.edu
Tianyi Hao tianyi.hao@stonybrook.edu    
Lauren HarrisLauren.Harris.2@stonybrook.edu
C. Denson Hill (Emeritus)Math Tower 2-113     dhill@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8251
John Hodgesjohn.hodges@stonybrook.edu
Robert HoughMath Tower 4-118     robert.hough@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2760
Runjie HuMath Tower 3-105     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Tim Huangtim.huang@stonybrook.edu
Matthew HuynhMath Tower 2-122     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu

J
Maxim Jeffs SCGP 303     maxim.jeffs@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2814
Lowell JonesMath Tower 2-111     lejones@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8248

K
David KahnMath Tower 2-119     david.kahn@stonybrook.edu    
Yanna KalaitzisYanna.Kalaitzis@stonybrook.edu
Ljudmila KamenovaMath Tower 3-115     kamenova@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8262
Ioannis KapotisIoannis.Kapotis@stonybrook.edu
Randall KayserMath Tower 5-125A     Randall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu
Amad KhanMath Tower S-240A     amad.khan@stonybrook.edu
Marcus KhuriMath Tower 3-122     khuri@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8492
Luke KiernanMath Tower 2-113     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Kirillov, Jr.Math Tower 5-107     kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8289
Jeremy Kline Math Tower 3-119     jeremy.kline@stonybrook.edu    
Anthony Knapp (Emeritus)aknapp@math.stonybrook.edu    
Astra KolomatskaiaMath Tower 2-107     astra.kolomatskaia@gmail.com
Stanley Kongstanley.kong@stonybrook.edu
Austin KonkelMath Tower 5-125A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Irwin Kra (Emeritus)irwin@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jared KrandelMath Tower 2-115     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu
Deb KriegMath Tower 2-121     debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu    

L
Stephanie LambMath Tower 2-120     Stephanie.Lamb@stonybrook.edu    
H. Blaine Lawson, Jr.Math Tower 5-109     blaine@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8285
Jacob LaxerMath Tower 2-113     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Erin LaxtonErin.Laxton@stonybrook.edu
Radu LazaMath Tower 4-121     rlaza@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-4506
Robert LazarsfeldMath Tower 4-107     robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu    
Claude LeBrunMath Tower 3-108     claude@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8254
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower 2-106     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Connor LehmacherMath Tower S-240A     connor.lehmacher@stonybrook.edu
Nicholas Lenzonicholas.lenzo@stonybrook.edu
Owen Lewars Owen.Lewars@stonybrook.edu    
Shuhao LiMath Tower 2-109     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower 3-104     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Jason Liu jason.liu.1@stonybrook.edu    
Junbang LiuMath Tower 2-118     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Xuande LiuMath Tower S-240A     xuande.liu@stonybrook.edu
Mark Lombardi Math Tower 2-119     mlombardi@math.stonybrook.edu    
Kunhui LuanKunhui.Luan@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Lundahl Math Tower 3-119     nicole.lundahl@stonybrook.edu    
Lilya Lyubich Math Tower 3-110     lilya@math.stonybrook.edu    
Mikhail LyubichMath Tower 3-110     mlyubich@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8256

M
Michael Magoulis        Math Tower 4-122     michael.magoulis@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-4505
Marco MartensMath Tower 4-113     marco@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-4893
Bernard Maskit (Emeritus)bernie@math.stonybrook.edu    
Vanessa Matus de la ParraMath Tower 3-114     vanessal.matusdelaparra@stonybrook.edu    
Jacob MazorMath Tower 3-104     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Anne Marie McCormack AnneMarie.McCormack@stonybrook.edu    
Dusa McDuff (Emeritus)dusa@math.columbia.edu    
James McKiskijames.mckiski@stonybrook.edu
Mark McLeanMath Tower 3-112     markmclean@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8351
Daley McMahon Daley.McMahon@stonybrook.edu    
Sergiy MerenkovMath Tower 5D-148     merenkov@math.stonybrook.edu    
Marie-Louise MichelsohnMath Tower 5-113     mlm@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8258
Alan Miguel Espinozaalan.miguelespinoza@stonybrook.edu
John MilnorMath Tower 5D-148A     jack@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-7307
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower 2-114     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Ajay MitraMath Tower S-240A     ajay.mitra@stonybrook.edu
Max MittlemanMax.Mittleman@stonybrook.edu
Shivam MohiteMath Tower S-240A     shivam.mohite@stonybrook.edu
John Morgan (Emeritus)jmorgan@math.columbia.edu    
Mikhail MovshevMath Tower 4-109     mmovshev@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8271
Sohini MukherjeeMath Tower S-240A     sohini.mukherjee@stonybrook.edu
Yashwanth Mukka        Math Tower P-143     yashwanth.mukka@stonybrook.edu    
Juan Munoz-Echaniz SCGP 305     juan.munoz-echaniz@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2842
Isa Muqattash Math Tower 2-119     Isa.Muqattash@stonybrook.edu    

N
Evita NestoridiMath Tower 4-119     Evrydiki.Nestoridi@stonybrook.edu    
Derek Ngderek.ng@stonybrook.edu
Eunice NgMath Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Hongming NieMath Tower 4-115     Hongming.Nie@stonybrook.edu    
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower 2-118     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
John Nivelojohn.nivelo@stonybrook.edu
Dimitrios NtalampekosMath Tower 3-117     Dimitrios.Ntalampekos@stonybrook.edu    
Alexandra NunezAlexandra.Nunez.1@stonybrook.edu

O
Thomas Oliverithomas.oliveri@stonybrook.edu
Zhuoqiao Ouyang Zhuoqiao.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu    

P
Kristen PaganoMath Tower 2-119     Kristen.Pagano@stonybrook.edu    
Joshua PaleyJoshua.Paley@stonybrook.edu
Zhulei PanMath Tower S-240A     zhulei.pan@stonybrook.edu
John PardonSCGP 315     jpardon@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2835
Insung ParkMath Tower 3-118     insung.park@stonybrook.edu    
Giovanni PasseriMath Tower 3-106     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Michael PellegriniMichael.Pellegrini@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Perezdaniel.perez@stonybrook.edu
Joao PeringMath Tower S-240A     Joao.pering@stonybrook.edu
Anthony Phillips (Emeritus)Math Tower 5-125B     tony@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8259
Alessandro PilastroMath Tower S-240A     alessandro.pilastro@stonybrook.edu
Joel Pincus (Emeritus)
Olga PlamenevskayaMath Tower 2-112     olga@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-4464
Derek Pope Math Tower 2-119     derek.pope@stonybrook.edu    
Romain PopescuMath Tower S-240A     romain.popescu@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad RabahMath Tower 2-107     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Harshidaben Rathodharshidaben.rathod@stonybrook.edu
Jillian Realejillian.reale@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Retakhretakh@math.stonybrook.edu    
Thomas RicoMath Tower 2-120     thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu    
Alex RodriguezMath Tower 3-106     alex.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

S
Filip SamuelsenMath Tower 3-106     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Danielle Sanfilippodanielle.sanfilippo@stonybrook.edu
Carly SantoreCarly.Santore@stonybrook.edu
Zorah Sarwarizorah.sarwari@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower 3-103     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Christian SchnellMath Tower 4-110     cschnell@math.stonybrook.edu    
Raanan SchulMath Tower 3-121     Raanan.Schul@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8995
James SimonsMath Tower 5-115     (631) 632-9202
Jamie Smithjamie.smith.1@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower 3-101     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Georgina SpenceMath Tower S-240A     georgina.spence@stonybrook.edu
Kayla St. DenisKayla.StDenis@stonybrook.edu
Jason StarrMath Tower 4-108     jstarr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8270
Christiane StidhamESS 338     christiane.stidham@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8059
Dennis SullivanMath Tower 5-114     dennis@math.stonybrook.edu    
Scott SutherlandMath Tower 5-116     scott@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-7306
Zachary Suwalskizachary.suwalski@stonybrook.edu
Paul SweeneyMath Tower 2-115     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Leon TakhtajanMath Tower 5-111     leontak@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8287
Devin ThelemannDevin.Thelemann@stonybrook.edu
Faith ThornFaith.Thorn@stonybrook.edu
Junhao TianMath Tower S-240A     junhao.tian@stonybrook.edu

U
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower 4-111     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu
Lauren UttingLauren.Utting@stonybrook.edu

V
Dror VarolinMath Tower 4-111     dror@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8273
Julia ViroMath Tower 5-110     julia.viro@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8286
Oleg ViroMath Tower 5-110     oleg@math.stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-8286

W
Donghao Wang Donghao.Wang@stonybrook.edu    
Jian WangMath Tower 4-116     Jian.Wang.4@stonybrook.edu    
Lei WangLei.Wang.5@stonybrook.edu
James WatermanMath Tower 3-118     James.Waterman@stonybrook.edu    
Lijun WengLijun.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Heather WerthMath Tower S-240A     heather.werth@stonybrook.edu
Brennan Williamsbrennan.williams@stonybrook.edu
Karl WinsorMath Tower 4-101B     Karl.Winsor@stonybrook.edu    
Bryan Wong Bryan.Wong@stonybrook.edu    

X
Yao XiaoMath Tower 2-105     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower 2-113     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze XinMath Tower 3-106     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuMath Tower 2-109     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Dashen YanMath Tower 2-109     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu
Qi YaoMath Tower 3-116     qi.yao@stonybrook.edu    
Charmine Yapchin        Math Tower 5D-148B     Charmine.Yapchin@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-7318
Ao Yiao.yi@stonybrook.edu
Dongliang Yudongliang.yu@stonybrook.edu
Zhe Yuan Zhe.Yuan@stonybrook.edu    
Ze YunMath Tower S-240A     ze.yun@stonybrook.edu

Z
Borui ZhangMath Tower S-240A     borui.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Bowen ZhangMath Tower 2-122     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Yongquan ZhangMath Tower 3-114     Yongquan.Zhang@stonybrook.edu    
Yutong Zhang Yutong.Zhang@stonybrook.edu    
Boyang Zhaoboyang.zhao@stonybrook.edu
Frank ZhengMath Tower S-240A     frank.zheng@stonybrook.edu
Dingchang ZhouMath Tower S-240A     dingchang.zhou@stonybrook.edu
Shien Zhu shien.zhu@stonybrook.edu    
Jhosseline Zhunio jhosseline.zhunio@stonybrook.edu    
Aleksey ZingerMath Tower 3-111     azinger@math.stonybrook.edu    
Filip Zivanovic SCGP 508     filip.zivanovic@stonybrook.edu    (631) 632-2862