PhD Student Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
El Mehdi Ainasse Math Tower 2-109     elmehdi.ainasse AT stonybrook.edu
Roberto Albesiano Math Tower S-240A     Roberto.Albesiano AT stonybrook.edu
Timothy Alland Math Tower 2-122     Timothy.Alland AT stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour Math Tower 3-103     jean-francois.arbour AT stonybrook.edu
Shamuel Auyeung Math Tower 5-125B     Shamuel.Auyeung AT stonybrook.edu

B
Frederik Benirschke Math Tower 2-118     frederik.benirschke AT stonybrook.edu
Daniel Brogan Math Tower S-240A     Daniel.Brogan AT stonybrook.edu
Jack Burkart Math Tower 2-105     jack.burkart AT stonybrook.edu

C
Nathan Chen Math Tower 2-122     nathan.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Qianyu Chen Math Tower 3-106     qianyu.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Xujia Chen Math Tower 2-106     xujia AT math.stonybrook.edu
Dahye Cho Math Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho AT stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho Cho Math Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho AT stonybrook.edu
Karina Cho Math Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho AT stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj Chowdhury Math Tower 5-125A     prithviraj.chowdhury AT stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Dannenberg Math Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg AT stonybrook.edu
Conghan Dong Math Tower S-240A     Conghan.Dong AT stonybrook.edu

E
Mohamed El Alami Math Tower 2-122     mohamed.elalami AT stonybrook.edu

F
Paul Frigge Math Tower 2-107     paul.frigge AT stonybrook.edu

G
Yinzhe Gao Math Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao AT stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomes Math Tower 3-101     marlon.deoliveiragomes AT stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng Guu Math Tower 3-106     Jin-Cheng.Guu AT stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi Esfahani Math Tower 3-106     Saman.HabibiEsfahani AT stonybrook.edu
Lisandra Hernandez Vazquez Math Tower 2-105     lisandra.hernandezvazquez AT stonybrook.edu
Jiahao Hu Math Tower 5-125B     Jiahao.Hu AT stonybrook.edu
Runjie Hu Math Tower S-240A     Runjie.Hu AT stonybrook.edu

K
Yeorgia Kafkalouis Math Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis AT stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo Kim Math Tower 2-109     yoon-joo.kim AT stonybrook.edu
Taras Kolomatski Math Tower S-240A     Taras.Kolomatski AT stonybrook.edu
Jared Krandel Math Tower S-240A     Jared.Krandel AT stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew Lam Math Tower 3-101     matthew.lam AT stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae Lee Math Tower S-240A     Myeongjae.Lee AT stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush Lim Math Tower S-240A     Lim.Willie AT stonybrook.edu
Junbang Liu Math Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu AT stonybrook.edu

M
Lisa Marquand Math Tower 5-125B     Lisa.Marquand AT stonybrook.edu
Jacob Mazor Math Tower S-240A     Jacob.Mazor AT stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar Milivojevic Math Tower 3-104     Aleksandar.Milivojevic AT stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles Briones Math Tower S-240A     Owen.MirelesBriones AT stonybrook.edu

N
Yunpeng Niu Math Tower S-240A     Yunpeng.Niu AT stonybrook.edu

Q
Santai Qu Math Tower 3-103     santai.qu AT stonybrook.edu

R
Jordan Rainone Math Tower 3-106     jordan.rainone AT stonybrook.edu

S
Emily Schaal Math Tower S-240A     Emily.Schaal AT stonybrook.edu
James Seiner Math Tower S-240A     James.Seiner AT stonybrook.edu
John Sheridan Math Tower 2-118     john.sheridan AT stonybrook.edu
Tobias Shin Math Tower 2-109     tobias.shin AT stonybrook.edu
Diljit Singh Math Tower S-240A     Diljit.Singh AT stonybrook.edu
Miao Song Math Tower S-240A     Miao.Song AT stonybrook.edu
Yuhan Sun Math Tower 2-115     yuhansun AT math.stonybrook.edu
Paul Sweeney Math Tower S-240A     Paul.Sweeney AT stonybrook.edu

T
Zhuang Tao Math Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao AT stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng Teh Math Tower 2-122     jiasheng.teh AT stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong Tham Math Tower 2-109     yinghong.tham AT stonybrook.edu

U
Pranav Upadrashta Math Tower S-240A     Pranav.Upadrashta AT stonybrook.edu

V
Alexandra Viktorova Math Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova AT stonybrook.edu
Mads Villadsen Math Tower S-240A     Mads.Villadsen AT stonybrook.edu

W
Yi Wang Math Tower 5-125A     yi.wang.10 AT stonybrook.edu
Ben Wu Math Tower 5-125A     ben.wu AT stonybrook.edu

X
Yao Xiao Math Tower S-240A     Yao.Xiao AT stonybrook.edu

Y
Ruijie Yang Math Tower 2-114     ruijie.yang AT stonybrook.edu
Hang Yuan Math Tower 5-125A     hang.yuan AT stonybrook.edu

Z
Bowen Zhang Math Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen AT stonybrook.edu
Siqing Zhang Math Tower S-240A     Siqing.Zhang AT stonybrook.edu
Mu Zhao Math Tower 2-106     muzhao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Yevgeniya Zhukova Math Tower S-240A     Zhukova.Yevgeniya AT stonybrook.edu