Arrived in 2022
Elliott CawtherayMath Tower S-240A     elliott.cawtheray@stonybrook.edu
Yichen ChengMath Tower S-240A     yichen.cheng@stonybrook.edu
Shuo GaoMath Tower S-240A     shuo.gao@stonybrook.edu
Connor LehmacherMath Tower S-240A     connor.lehmacher@stonybrook.edu
Ajay MitraMath Tower S-240A     ajay.mitra@stonybrook.edu
Joao PeringMath Tower S-240A     Joao.pering@stonybrook.edu
Alessandro PilastroMath Tower S-240A     alessandro.pilastro@stonybrook.edu
Romain PopescuMath Tower S-240A     romain.popescu@stonybrook.edu
Alex RodriguezMath Tower S-240A     alex.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu
Georgina SpenceMath Tower S-240A     georgina.spence@stonybrook.edu
Heather WerthMath Tower S-240A     heather.werth@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2021
Samira ArfaeeMath Tower 2-119     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Jiaji CaiMath Tower S-240A     jiaji.cai@stonybrook.edu
Spencer CattalaniMath Tower S-240A     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero-MisteliMath Tower S-240A     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu
Peter FrancisMath Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Daniil GlukhovskiyMath Tower S-240A     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Decun HaoMath Tower S-240A     decun.hao@stonybrook.edu
Matthew HuynhMath Tower S-240A     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu
Randall KayserMath Tower S-240A     Randall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu
Austin KonkelMath Tower S-240A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Shuhao LiMath Tower S-240A     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Eunice NgMath Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze XinMath Tower S-240A     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Dashen YanMath Tower S-240A     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2020
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower 3-106     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower 2-109     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Hanbing FangMath Tower 3-106     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Dylan GaltMath Tower 5-125A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezMath Tower 5-125B     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Srijan GhoshMath Tower 3-106     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Luke KiernanMath Tower 5-125B     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Jacob LaxerMath Tower 5-125B     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Giovanni PasseriMath Tower 3-106     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Mohamad RabahMath Tower 3-106     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Filip SamuelsenMath Tower 5-125A     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower 5-125B     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuMath Tower 5-125A     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2019
Karina ChoMath Tower 2-109     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Conghan DongMath Tower 2-122     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Jared KrandelMath Tower 2-122     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower 5-125B     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Junbang LiuMath Tower 2-109     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower 2-109     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Bowen ZhangMath Tower 2-122     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2018
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-114     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Daniel BroganMath Tower 2-106     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower 2-122     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower 3-105     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Astra KolomatskaiaMath Tower 2-107     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower 2-106     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Jacob MazorMath Tower 3-104     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower 2-114     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower 3-103     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower 3-101     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Paul SweeneyMath Tower 2-115     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower 2-122     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower 2-118     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Yao XiaoMath Tower 2-105     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower 2-105     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2017
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 3-104     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu
Jiahao HuMath Tower 3-105     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Yi WangMath Tower 3-103     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2015
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in
Liam FoxPhysics     liam.fox@stonybrook.edu