Arrived in 2020
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Blythe DavisMath Tower S-240A     Anne.Davis@stonybrook.edu
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Hanbing FangHanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Dylan GaltMath Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezJonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Srijan GhoshSrijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Luke KiernanMath Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Mingming LangMath Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
Jacob LaxerMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Giovanni PasseriGiovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Mohamad RabahMath Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Filip SamuelsenFilip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuYulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2019
Karina ChoMath Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Conghan DongMath Tower S-240A     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Yeorgia KafkoulisMath Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
Jared KrandelMath Tower S-235M     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower S-235M     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Junbang LiuMath Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower S-240A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Bowen ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Yevgeniya ZhukovaMath Tower S-240A     Zhukova.Yevgeniya@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2018
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Daniel BroganMath Tower S-235M     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower S-240A     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Taras KolomatskiMath Tower S-240A     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower S-240A     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Jacob MazorMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower S-235M     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower S-235M     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Diljit SinghMath Tower S-240A     Diljit.Singh@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower S-240A     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Paul SweeneyMath Tower S-235M     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower S-240A     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower S-240A     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Yao XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2017
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 5-125B     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu
Saman Habibi EsfahaniMath Tower 3-106     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Jiahao HuMath Tower 5-125B     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Yi WangMath Tower 5-125B     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2016
Nathan ChenMath Tower 2-122     nathan.chen@stonybrook.edu
Qianyu ChenMath Tower 3-106     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Xujia ChenMath Tower 2-106     xujia@math.stonybrook.edu
Dahye ChoMath Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho ChoMath Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj ChowdhuryMath Tower 5-125A     prithviraj.chowdhury@stonybrook.edu
Matthew DannenbergMath Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Mohamed El AlamiMath Tower 2-122     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo KimMath Tower 2-109     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Jordan RainoneMath Tower 3-106     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu
Tobias ShinMath Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng TehMath Tower 5-125A     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong ThamMath Tower 2-109     yinghong.tham@stonybrook.edu
Alexandra ViktorovaMath Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Ben WuMath Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu
Hang YuanMath Tower 3-106     hang.yuan@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2015
El Mehdi AinasseMath Tower 2-109     elmehdi.ainasse@stonybrook.edu
Jean-François ArbourMath Tower 3-103     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Frederik BenirschkeMath Tower 2-118     frederik.benirschke@stonybrook.edu
Jack BurkartMath Tower 2-105     jack.burkart@stonybrook.edu
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu
Lisandra Hernandez VazquezMath Tower 2-105     lisandra.hernandezvazquez@stonybrook.edu
Matthew LamMath Tower 3-101     matthew.lam@stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar MilivojevicMath Tower 3-104     Aleksandar.Milivojevic@stonybrook.edu
Zhuang TaoMath Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu
Ruijie YangMath Tower 2-114     ruijie.yang@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2014
Marlon de Oliveira Gomesmarlon.deoliveiragomes@stonybrook.edu