Arrived in 2021
Samira ArfaeeMath Tower S-240A     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Spencer CattalaniMath Tower S-240A     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero MisteliMath Tower S-240A     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu
Peter FrancisMath Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Daniil GlukhovskiyMath Tower S-240A     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Matthew HuynhMath Tower S-240A     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu
Austin KonkelMath Tower S-240A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Shuhao LiMath Tower S-240A     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Eunice NgMath Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Rafael TurnerMath Tower S-240A     Rafael.Turner@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze XinMath Tower S-240A     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Dashen YanMath Tower S-240A     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2020
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Hanbing FangMath Tower S-240A     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Dylan GaltMath Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezMath Tower S-240A     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Srijan GhoshMath Tower S-240A     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Luke KiernanMath Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Mingming LangMath Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
Jacob LaxerMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Giovanni PasseriMath Tower S-240A     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Mohamad RabahMath Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Filip SamuelsenMath Tower S-240A     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuMath Tower S-240A     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2019
Karina ChoMath Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Conghan DongMath Tower 5-125B     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Yeorgia KafkoulisMath Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
Jared KrandelMath Tower 2-122     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower 5-125B     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Junbang LiuMath Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower 5-125A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Bowen ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2018
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Daniel BroganMath Tower 2-109     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower S-240A     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Taras KolomatskiMath Tower 5-125B     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower 2-122     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Jacob MazorMath Tower 2-109     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower 3-106     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower 3-106     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower 2-109     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Paul SweeneyMath Tower 3-106     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower 2-122     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower 2-118     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Yao XiaoMath Tower 3-107     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower 2-122     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2017
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 3-104     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu
Saman Habibi EsfahaniMath Tower 3-105     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Jiahao HuMath Tower 3-105     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Yi WangMath Tower 3-103     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2016
Qianyu ChenMath Tower 2-105     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Dahye ChoMath Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho ChoMath Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Matthew DannenbergMath Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Mohamed El AlamiMath Tower 3-103     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo KimMath Tower 2-106     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Jordan RainoneMath Tower 2-114     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu
Tobias ShinMath Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng TehMath Tower 2-114     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Alexandra ViktorovaMath Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Ben WuMath Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu

Arrived in 2015
Jean-François ArbourMath Tower 5-125a     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu
Zhuang TaoMath Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu