Alaa Abd-el-Hafez
Office: Math Tower 4-102
Phone: (631)632-8275
Email: alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAE 330  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 122  L30  -  MTWT 8:30am - 10:10am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 517  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 4:00pm-5:00pm
       ∙ Th 5:00pm-6:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Tu 2:00pm-3:00pm

$Roberto Albesiano
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  Grader

$Shamuel Auyeung
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

Prithviraj Chowdhury
Office: Math Tower 5-125A
Email: prithviraj.chowdhury@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 200  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Conghan Dong
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 127  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ W 12:30pm-1:30pm
       ∙ W 1:30pm-2:30pm

Mohamed El Alami
Office: Math Tower 2-122
Email: mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 341  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 341  Grader

$Marlon de Oliveira Gomes
Office: Math Tower 3-101
Email: marlon.deoliveiragomes@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 203  L30  -  MWTh 9:30am - 12:35pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 203  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 514  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 3:00pm-4:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Th 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ Th 12:00pm-1:00pm

$Jin-Cheng Guu
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 511  L30  -  TuTh 6:00pm - 9:25pm

$Saman Habibi Esfahani
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 203  L30  -  TuTh 9:00am - 1:25pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 203  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 10:00am-11:00am

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ M 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ M 12:00pm-1:00pm

$Jiahao Hu
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:05pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 132  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 10:00am-11:00am

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ M 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ M 12:00pm-1:00pm

$Taras Kolomatski
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 250  L30  -  MWTh 1:30pm - 4:45pm

$Willie Rush Lim
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 342  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 10:00am-11:00am
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ M 2:00pm-3:00pm
       ∙ W 2:00pm-3:00pm

Junbang Liu
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 126  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Th 12:00pm-1:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Th 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ Th 1:00pm-2:00pm

$Lisa Marquand
Office: Math Tower 5-125B
Email: Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  L30  -  TuTh 1:30pm - 4:55pm
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 118  Grader

Yunpeng Niu
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 211  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm

$Santai Qu
Office: Math Tower 3-103
Email: santai.qu@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 131  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:05pm

Jordan Rainone
Office: Math Tower 3-106
Email: jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 303  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 9:05pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 2:00pm-3:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Tu 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ Th 2:00pm-3:00pm

Thomas Rico
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu


Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  Grader1
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 103  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 10:00am-11:00am
       ∙ Th 10:00am-11:00am
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Tu 11:00am-12:00pm

Stephanie Salvator
Office: Math Tower 2-120
Email: Stephanie.Salvator@stonybrook.edu


Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 123  Grader

Paul Sweeney
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 131  L31  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am

Office Hours:
       ∙ W 10:00am-11:00am

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ W 11:00am-12:00pm
       ∙ W 12:00pm-1:00pm

Pranav Upadrashta
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 126  L31  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 11:00am-12:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Th 2:00pm-3:00pm
       ∙ Tu 2:00pm-3:00pm

Alexandra Viktorova
Office: Math Tower 3-104
Email: alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  L30  -  TuTh 9:30am - 12:55pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 312  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ M 12:00pm-1:00pm

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ M 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ M 2:00pm-3:00pm

Mads Villadsen
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 303  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ Tu 3:00pm-4:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ Th 12:00pm-1:00pm
       ∙ Th 1:00pm-2:00pm

Deb Wertz
Office: Math Tower 2-121
Email: debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer I - MAT 125  Grader
       ∙ Summer II - MAP 102  L30  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  L31  -  FLEX 1:00am - 1:00am
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 123  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 11:00am-1:00pm
       ∙ also by appointment

Undergraduate Advising Hours:
       ∙ F 1:00pm-2:00pm (in Math Tower P-143)

$Yao Xiao
Office: Math Tower S-240A
Email: Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu

Courses:
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  L30  -  MWTh 6:00pm - 8:15pm
       ∙ Summer II - MAT 125  Grader

Office Hours:
       ∙ F 8:00am-9:00am

Math Learning Center Hours:
  (in Math Tower S-235)
       ∙ M 1:00pm-2:00pm
       ∙ W 11:00am-12:00pm