A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alaa Abd-el-HafezMath Tower 4-102     alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8275
Elhussein Abdelhamid Elhussein.Abdelhamid@stonybrook.edu    
Amina AbdurrahmanMath Tower 3-116     Amina.Abdurrahman@stonybrook.edu    
Ethan AddisonMath Tower 3-116     Ethan.Addison@stonybrook.edu    
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-114     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Robert AndersenMath Tower S-240C     randersen@math.stonybrook.edu    
Michael Andersonanderson@math.stonybrook.edu    
Samira ArfaeeMath Tower 2-119     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 3-104     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

B
Rodrigo Barbosa SCGP 411     rbarbosa@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
William Barcuswbarcus@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lynne Barnett        Math Tower 5-118     Lynne.Barnett@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8260
Cheyenne Baxter GregoryCheyenne.BaxterGregory@stonybrook.edu
Eric BedfordMath Tower 3-102     ebedford@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lisa BergerMath Tower 4-100A     lbrgr@math.stonybrook.edu    
William BernhardMath Tower 2-101     bill@math.stonybrook.edu    
Cheryl Bishop Math Tower 4-112     Cheryl.Bishop@stonybrook.edu    
Christopher BishopMath Tower 4-112     bishop@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8274
Daniel BroganMath Tower 2-106     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Stacy BugdinStacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Jiaji CaiMath Tower S-240A     jiaji.cai@stonybrook.edu
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower 3-106     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Alexis CarusoAlexis.Caruso.1@stonybrook.edu
Spencer CattalaniMath Tower S-240A     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Elliott CawtherayMath Tower S-240A     elliott.cawtheray@stonybrook.edu
Moira ChasMath Tower 3-113     moira@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8622
Haowei Chenhaowei.chen@stonybrook.edu
Holly ChenMath Tower 2-121     holly@math.stonybrook.edu    
Xiuxiong ChenMath Tower 4-100B     xiu@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8327
Jingrui ChengMath Tower 2-116     Jingrui.Cheng@stonybrook.edu    
Yichen ChengMath Tower S-240A     yichen.cheng@stonybrook.edu
Karina ChoMath Tower 2-109     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Saajid Chowdhury Saajid.Chowdhury@stonybrook.edu    
Michelle CicconeMichelle.Ciccone@stonybrook.edu
Nicole CirritoNicole.Cirrito@stonybrook.edu
Mikail CollakuMikail.Collaku@stonybrook.edu
Jillian ColucciJillian.Colucci@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero-MisteliMath Tower S-240A     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu

D
Austin Davis Austin.Davis@stonybrook.edu    
Lauren DawnkaskiLauren.Dawnkaski@stonybrook.edu
Mark Andrea De CataldoMath Tower 5-108     mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8284
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower 2-109     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Gabrielle DianaGabrielle.Diana@stonybrook.edu
Andrew DitzelAndrew.Ditzel@stonybrook.edu
Simon DonaldsonSCGP-514     sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2864
Conghan DongMath Tower 2-122     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Michael DotzlerMichael.Dotzler@stonybrook.edu
Theodore DrivasMath Tower 4-114     Theodore.Drivas@stonybrook.edu    
Dzmitry DudkoMath Tower 2-117     Dzmitry.Dudko@stonybrook.edu    
Anne Duffy        Math Tower 5-116     Anne.Duffy@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8290

E
David EbinMath Tower 5-107     ebin@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8283
Jonathan Evenboerjonathan.evenboer@stonybrook.edu

F
Hanbing FangMath Tower 3-106     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Michael FinkMichael.Fink@stonybrook.edu
Michael Flores RibbeckMichael.FloresRibbeck@stonybrook.edu
Liam FoxPhysics     liam.fox@stonybrook.edu
Peter FrancisMath Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Aristea FranksAristea.Franks@stonybrook.edu
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu
Kenji FukayaSCGP-415     kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2851

G
Dylan GaltMath Tower 5-125A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezMath Tower 5-125B     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Shuo GaoMath Tower S-240A     shuo.gao@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower 2-122     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Christine Gathman        Math Tower P-143     christine.gathman@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8282
Christopher Gerig SCGP     Christopher.Gerig@stonybrook.edu    
Srijan GhoshMath Tower 3-106     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
James GlimmMath Tower 1-121     glimm@ams.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8355
Daniil GlukhovskiyMath Tower S-240A     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Shikha Goel Sharma Shikha.GoelSharma@stonybrook.edu    
Jiayue Gongjiayue.gong@stonybrook.edu
Samuel GrushevskySCGP-312     sam@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2849
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

H
Decun HaoMath Tower S-240A     decun.hao@stonybrook.edu
Lauren HarrisLauren.Harris.2@stonybrook.edu
Andrew HempelAndrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Omid Heraviomid.heravi@stonybrook.edu
C. Denson HillMath Tower 2-113     dhill@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8251
Sharon HossainSharon.Hossain@stonybrook.edu
Robert HoughMath Tower 4-118     robert.hough@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2760
Hechen Hu Hechen.Hu@stonybrook.edu    
Jiahao HuMath Tower 3-105     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower 3-105     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Tim Huangtim.huang@stonybrook.edu
Matthew HuynhMath Tower S-240A     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu

J
Lowell JonesMath Tower 2-111     lejones@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8248
Hope JulianHope.Julian@stonybrook.edu

K
David KahnMath Tower 2-119     david.kahn@stonybrook.edu    
Yanna KalaitzisYanna.Kalaitzis@stonybrook.edu
Ljudmila KamenovaMath Tower 3-115     kamenova@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8262
Ioannis KapotisIoannis.Kapotis@stonybrook.edu
Randall KayserMath Tower S-240A     Randall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu
Marcus KhuriMath Tower 3-122     khuri@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8492
Luke KiernanMath Tower 5-125B     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Kirillov, Jr.Math Tower 5-116     kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8289
Anthony Knappaknapp@math.stonybrook.edu    
Astra KolomatskaiaMath Tower 2-107     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Austin KonkelMath Tower S-240A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Artem KotelskiyMath Tower 3-116     artem.kotelskiy@stonybrook.edu    
Irwin Krairwin@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jared KrandelMath Tower 2-122     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu
Deb KriegMath Tower 2-121     debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu    

L
Stephanie LambMath Tower 2-120     Stephanie.Lamb@stonybrook.edu    
H. Blaine Lawson, Jr.Math Tower 5-109     blaine@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8285
Jacob LaxerMath Tower 5-125B     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Erin LaxtonErin.Laxton@stonybrook.edu
Radu LazaMath Tower 4-121     rlaza@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4506
Robert LazarsfeldMath Tower 4-107     robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8293
Claude LeBrunMath Tower 3-108     claude@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8254
Eun Hye LeeMath Tower 4-117     EunHye.Lee@stonybrook.edu    
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower 2-106     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Connor LehmacherMath Tower S-240A     connor.lehmacher@stonybrook.edu
Fabian Lehmann SCGP 504     Fabian.Lehmann@stonybrook.edu    
Owen Lewars Owen.Lewars@stonybrook.edu    
Shuhao LiMath Tower S-240A     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Zhongyi Lizhongyi.li@stonybrook.edu
Samantha LiebermanSamantha.Lieberman@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower 5-125B     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Nathan LinNathan.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Peter LinMath Tower 3-116     Bo-Bo.Lin@stonybrook.edu    
Junbang LiuMath Tower 2-109     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Xuande Liuxuande.liu@stonybrook.edu
Oree Livni oree.livni@stonybrook.edu    
Mark Lombardi Math Tower 2-121     mlombardi@math.stonybrook.edu    
Kunhui LuanKunhui.Luan@stonybrook.edu
Nicole LundahlNicole.Lundahl@stonybrook.edu
Yusheng LuoMath Tower 5D-148C     Yusheng.Luo@stonybrook.edu    
Lilya Lyubich Math Tower 3-110     lilya@math.stonybrook.edu    
Mikhail LyubichMath Tower 3-110     mlyubich@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8256

M
Langte Ma SCGP 508     langte.ma@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Michael Magoulis        Math Tower 4-122     mike@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4505
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Marco MartensMath Tower 4-113     marco@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4893
Olivier MartinMath Tower 4-116     Olivier.Martin@stonybrook.edu    
Bernard Maskitbernie@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jacob MazorMath Tower 3-104     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Anne Marie McCormack AnneMarie.McCormack@stonybrook.edu    
Dusa McDuffdusa@math.columbia.edu    
Mark McLeanMath Tower 3-112     markmclean@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8351
Daley McMahon Daley.McMahon@stonybrook.edu    
Sergiy MerenkovMath Tower 5D-148     merenkov@math.stonybrook.edu    
Marie-Louise MichelsohnMath Tower 5-113     mlm@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8258
Alan Miguel Espinozaalan.miguelespinoza@stonybrook.edu
John MilnorMath Tower 5D-148A     jack@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7307
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower 2-114     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Ajay MitraMath Tower S-240A     ajay.mitra@stonybrook.edu
Max MittlemanMax.Mittleman@stonybrook.edu
Jailine MolinaJailine.Molina@stonybrook.edu
John Morganjmorgan@math.columbia.edu    
Mikhail MovshevMath Tower 4-109     mmovshev@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8271

N
Brian NelsonBrian.D.Nelson@stonybrook.edu
Evita NestoridiMath Tower 4-119     Evrydiki.Nestoridi@stonybrook.edu    
Eunice NgMath Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Hongming NieMath Tower 4-115     Hongming.Nie@stonybrook.edu    
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower 2-109     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Frank NovellinoFrank.Novellino@stonybrook.edu
Dimitrios NtalampekosMath Tower 3-117     Dimitrios.Ntalampekos@stonybrook.edu    
Alexandra NunezAlexandra.Nunez.1@stonybrook.edu

O
Lei OuyangLei.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu
Zhuoqiao Ouyang Zhuoqiao.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu    

P
Kristen PaganoMath Tower 2-119     Kristen.Pagano@stonybrook.edu    
Joshua PaleyJoshua.Paley@stonybrook.edu
John PardonSCGP 315     jpardon@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2835
Lipika Bharat Parekhlipikabharat.parekh@stonybrook.edu
Giovanni PasseriMath Tower 3-106     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Michael PellegriniMichael.Pellegrini@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Perezdaniel.perez@stonybrook.edu
Joao PeringMath Tower S-240A     Joao.pering@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer PhilbinJennifer.Philbin@stonybrook.edu
Anthony PhillipsMath Tower 3-119     tony@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8259
Alessandro PilastroMath Tower S-240A     alessandro.pilastro@stonybrook.edu
Joel Pincus
Olga PlamenevskayaMath Tower 2-112     olga@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4464
Derek Pope Math Tower 2-119     derek.pope@stonybrook.edu    
Romain PopescuMath Tower S-240A     romain.popescu@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad RabahMath Tower 3-106     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Harshidaben Rathodharshidaben.rathod@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Retakhretakh@math.stonybrook.edu    
Thomas RicoMath Tower 2-120     thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu    
Alex RodriguezMath Tower S-240A     alex.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu
Matthew RomneyMath Tower 4-101B     Matthew.Romney@stonybrook.edu    
Jacob Rooney SCGP 511     jacob.rooney@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Daniel Rossanodaniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Filip SamuelsenMath Tower 5-125A     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Carly SantoreCarly.Santore@stonybrook.edu
Jack SaracinoJack.Saracino@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower 3-103     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Christian SchnellMath Tower 4-110     cschnell@math.stonybrook.edu    
Raanan SchulMath Tower 3-121     schul@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8995
James SimonsMath Tower 5-115     (631)632-9202
Navtej Singhnavtej.singh@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower 3-101     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Georgina SpenceMath Tower S-240A     georgina.spence@stonybrook.edu
Demetra SpirouDemetra.Spirou@stonybrook.edu
Kayla St. DenisKayla.StDenis@stonybrook.edu
Jason StarrMath Tower 4-108     jstarr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8270
Christiane Stidham ESS 338     Christiane.Stidham@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8059
Dennis SullivanMath Tower 5-114     dennis@math.stonybrook.edu    
Scott SutherlandMath Tower 5-112     scott@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7306
Zachary Suwalskizachary.suwalski@stonybrook.edu
Paul SweeneyMath Tower 2-115     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Leon TakhtajanMath Tower 5-111     leontak@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8287
Devin ThelemannDevin.Thelemann@stonybrook.edu
Faith ThornFaith.Thorn@stonybrook.edu
Haley TimarkyHaley.Timarky@stonybrook.edu
Adam Tsou Adam.Tsou@stonybrook.edu    
Alyssa Tuthill        Math Tower P-143     alyssa.tuthill@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8247

U
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower 2-122     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu
Lauren UttingLauren.Utting@stonybrook.edu

V
Dror VarolinMath Tower 4-111     dror@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8273
Justin VegaJustin.Vega.1@stonybrook.edu
BreAnna VelasteguiBreanna.Velastegui@stonybrook.edu
Briona VilkasBriona.Vilkas@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower 2-118     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Julia ViroMath Tower 5-110     julia.viro@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286
Oleg ViroMath Tower 5-110     oleg@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286

W
Donghao Wang Donghao.Wang@stonybrook.edu    
Jian WangMath Tower 3-116     Jian.Wang.4@stonybrook.edu    
Yi WangMath Tower 3-103     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
James WatermanMath Tower 3-118     James.Waterman@stonybrook.edu    
Charles WengCharles.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Lijun WengLijun.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Heather WerthMath Tower S-240A     heather.werth@stonybrook.edu
Julian WisdomJulian.Wisdom@stonybrook.edu
Bryan Wong Bryan.Wong@stonybrook.edu    

X
Yao XiaoMath Tower 2-105     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower 5-125B     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze XinMath Tower S-240A     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuMath Tower 5-125A     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Dashen YanMath Tower S-240A     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu
Charmine Yapchin        Math Tower 5D-148B     Charmine.Yapchin@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7318
Jessica YellenJessica.Yellen@stonybrook.edu
Ao Yiao.yi@stonybrook.edu
Dongliang Yudongliang.yu@stonybrook.edu
Zhe Yuan Zhe.Yuan@stonybrook.edu    

Z
Bowen ZhangMath Tower 2-122     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower 2-105     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu
Yongquan ZhangMath Tower 3-114     Yongquan.Zhang@stonybrook.edu    
Boyang Zhaoboyang.zhao@stonybrook.edu
Sheng-Yuan ZhaoMath Tower 3-114     Shengyuan.Zhao@stonybrook.edu    
Aleksey ZingerMath Tower 3-111     azinger@math.stonybrook.edu