A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alaa Abd-el-HafezMath Tower 4-102     alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8275
El Mehdi AinasseMath Tower 2-109     elmehdi.ainasse@stonybrook.edu
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Robert AndersenMath Tower S-240C     randersen@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2804
Michael AndersonMath Tower 4-110     anderson@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8269
Jean-François ArbourMath Tower 3-103     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Rebecca Augenblick Rebecca.Augenblick@stonybrook.edu    
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 5-125B     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

B
Stephanie Bagley Stephanie.Bagley@stonybrook.edu    
Rodrigo Barbosa SCGP 411     rbarbosa@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
William Barcuswbarcus@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lynne Barnett        Math Tower 5-118     Lynne.Barnett@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8260
Talika Basantani Talika.Basantani@stonybrook.edu    
Eric BedfordMath Tower 2-119     ebedford@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2808
Frederik BenirschkeMath Tower 2-118     frederik.benirschke@stonybrook.edu
Lisa BergerMath Tower 4-100A     lbrgr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8278
William BernhardMath Tower 2-101     bill@math.stonybrook.edu    
Cheryl Bishop Cheryl.Bishop@stonybrook.edu    
Christopher BishopMath Tower 4-112     bishop@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8274
Harold BlumMath Tower 2-121     Harold.Blum@stonybrook.edu    
Daniel BroganMath Tower S-235M     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Stacy BugdinStacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu
Jack BurkartMath Tower 2-105     jack.burkart@stonybrook.edu

C
Scott CagnardScott.Cagnard@stonybrook.edu
Katie CameronKatie.Cameron@stonybrook.edu
Catherine Cannizzo SCGP 403     Catherine.Cannizzo@stonybrook.edu    
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Katheryn CaponeKatheryn.Capone@stonybrook.edu
Gina CavasenoGina.Cavaseno@stonybrook.edu
Shakila Chamshakila.cham@stonybrook.edu
Moira ChasMath Tower 3-113     moira@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8622
Holly ChenMath Tower 2-121     holly@math.stonybrook.edu    
Nathan ChenMath Tower 2-122     nathan.chen@stonybrook.edu
Qianyu ChenMath Tower 3-106     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Xiuxiong ChenMath Tower 4-100B     xiu@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8327
Xujia ChenMath Tower 2-106     xujia@math.stonybrook.edu
Jingrui ChengMath Tower 2-116     Jingrui.Cheng@stonybrook.edu    
Dahye ChoMath Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho ChoMath Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Karina ChoMath Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj ChowdhuryMath Tower 2-122     prithviraj.chowdhury@stonybrook.edu
Kayla ClackettKayla.Clackett@stonybrook.edu
Sarah CulverSarah.Culver@stonybrook.edu

D
Nguyen-Bac DangMath Tower 5D-148C     Nguyen-Bac.Dang@stonybrook.edu    
Matthew DannenbergMath Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Blythe DavisMath Tower S-240A     Anne.Davis@stonybrook.edu
Mark Andrea De CataldoMath Tower 5-108     mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8284
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Stella Di Cocco Stella.DiCocco@stonybrook.edu    
Christopher DipaolaChristopher.Dipaola.2@stonybrook.edu
Simon DonaldsonSCGP-514     sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2864
Conghan DongMath Tower S-240A     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Benjamin DozierMath Tower 4-116     Benjamin.Dozier@stonybrook.edu    
Theodore DrivasMath Tower 3-112     Theodore.Drivas@stonybrook.edu    
Dzmitry DudkoMath Tower 2-117     Dzmitry.Dudko@stonybrook.edu    
Anne Duffy        Math Tower 5-116     Anne.Duffy@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8290

E
David EbinMath Tower 5-107     ebin@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8283
Mohamed El AlamiMath Tower 2-122     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu
Alena ErchenkoMath Tower 3-105     Alena.Erchenko@stonybrook.edu    

F
Victoria FabrizioVictoria.Fabrizio@stonybrook.edu
Hanbing FangHanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Mofan Fengmofan.feng@stonybrook.edu
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu
Kenji FukayaSCGP-415     kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2851

G
Dylan GaltMath Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezJonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Christine Gathman        Math Tower P-143     christine.gathman@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8282
Srijan GhoshSrijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Catherine GildersleeveCatherine.Gildersleeve@stonybrook.edu
James GlimmMath Tower 1-121     glimm@ams.sunysb.edu    (631)632-8355
Shikha Goel-SharmaShikha.GoelSharma@stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomesmarlon.deoliveiragomes@stonybrook.edu
Samuel GrushevskyMath Tower 3-109     sam@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8255
Albert Guo Albert.Guo@stonybrook.edu    
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi EsfahaniMath Tower 3-106     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Andrew HanlonMath Tower 3-105     Andrew.Hanlon@stonybrook.edu    
Andrew HempelAndrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Lisandra Hernandez VazquezMath Tower 2-105     lisandra.hernandezvazquez@stonybrook.edu
Alan Higuera Math Tower P-133     Alan.Higuera@stonybrook.edu    
C. Denson HillMath Tower 2-113     dhill@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8251
Robert HoughMath Tower 4-118     robert.hough@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2760
Jiahao HuMath Tower 5-125B     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower S-240A     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Jared HumphreysJared.Humphreys@stonybrook.edu

I
Radu Ionas Radu.Ionas@stonybrook.edu    

J
Lowell JonesMath Tower 2-111     lejones@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8248

K
Yeorgia KafkoulisMath Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
David KahnMath Tower S-240C     david.kahn@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2804
Katarzyna KalinowskiKatarzyna.Kalinowski@stonybrook.edu
Ljudmila KamenovaMath Tower 3-115     kamenova@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8262
Christopher KanuikaChristopher.Kanuika@stonybrook.edu
Christina KarafylliaChristina.Karafyllia@stonybrook.edu    
Thomas Kernanthomas.kernan@stonybrook.edu
Marcus KhuriMath Tower 3-122     khuri@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8492
Luke KiernanMath Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo KimMath Tower 2-109     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Kirillov, Jr.Math Tower 3-112     kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8289
Anthony Knappaknapp@math.stonybrook.edu    
Taras KolomatskiMath Tower S-240A     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Irwin Krairwin@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jared KrandelMath Tower S-235M     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew LamMath Tower 3-101     matthew.lam@stonybrook.edu
Mingming LangMath Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
H. Blaine Lawson, Jr.Math Tower 5-109     blaine@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8285
Jacob LaxerMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Radu LazaMath Tower 4-121     rlaza@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4506
Robert LazarsfeldMath Tower 4-107     robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8293
Claude LeBrunMath Tower 3-108     claude@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8254
Eun Hye LeeMath Tower 3-116     EunHye.Lee@stonybrook.edu    
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower S-240A     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Fabian Lehmann Fabian.Lehmann@stonybrook.edu    
Willie Rush LimMath Tower S-235M     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Mingxing LinMingxing.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Peter LinMath Tower 3-116     Bo-Bo.Lin@stonybrook.edu    
Junbang LiuMath Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Mark Lombardi Math Tower P-133     Mark.Lombardi@stonybrook.edu    
Yusheng LuoMath Tower 3-118     Yusheng.Luo@stonybrook.edu    
Lilya Lyubich Math Tower 3-110     lilya@math.stonybrook.edu    
Mikhail LyubichMath Tower 3-110     mlyubich@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8256

M
Langte Ma langte.ma@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Hugo Mainguy Harriman 132     Hugo.Mainguy@stonybrook.edu    
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Marco MartensMath Tower 4-113     marco@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4893
Olivier MartinMath Tower 3-119     Olivier.Martin@stonybrook.edu    
Bernard Maskitbernie@math.stonybrook.edu    
Veronica Matedero Veronica.Matedero@stonybrook.edu    
Jacob MazorMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Erin McCormackErin.K.McCormack@stonybrook.edu
Dusa McDuffdusa@math.stonybrook.edu    
Mark McLeanMath Tower 4-114     markmclean@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8351
Ryan MeenanRyan.Meenan@stonybrook.edu
Sergiy MerenkovMath Tower 5D-148     merenkov@math.stonybrook.edu    
Julian Michele Julian.Michele@stonybrook.edu    
Marie-Louise MichelsohnMath Tower 5-113     mlm@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8258
Aleksandar MilivojevicMath Tower 3-104     Aleksandar.Milivojevic@stonybrook.edu
John MilnorMath Tower 5D-148A     jack@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7307
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower S-235M     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Babak ModamiMath Tower 3-114     babak.modami@stonybrook.edu    
John Morganjmorgan@math.columbia.edu    
Mikhail MovshevMath Tower 4-109     mmovshev@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8271

N
Jade Nine Jade.Nine@stonybrook.edu    
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower S-240A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Dimitrios NtalampekosMath Tower 3-102     Dimitrios.Ntalampekos@stonybrook.edu    

O
Umut Ozurumut.ozer@stonybrook.edu

P
Kristen Pagano Math Tower S-240C     Kristen.Pagano@stonybrook.edu    
Giovanni PasseriGiovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Anthony PhillipsMath Tower 3-119     tony@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8259
Joel Pincus
Olga PlamenevskayaMath Tower 2-112     olga@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4464
Derek Pope Math Tower S-240C     derek.pope@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2804
Manju Prakash Math Tower P-133     Manju.Prakash@stonybrook.edu    
Matthew Prashkermatthew.prashker@stonybrook.edu
Andrew PuleoAndrew.Puleo@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad RabahMath Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Jordan RainoneMath Tower 3-106     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Retakhretakh@math.stonybrook.edu    
Thomas Rico Math Tower 2-120     thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu    
Matthew RomneyMath Tower 4-101B     Matthew.Romney@stonybrook.edu    
Jacob Rooney jacob.rooney@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Daniel Rossanodaniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Kevin SackelMath Tower 3-118     Kevin.Sackel@stonybrook.edu    
Stephanie Salvator Math Tower 2-120     Stephanie.Salvator@stonybrook.edu    
Filip SamuelsenFilip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Phway Sandi San phwaysandi.san@stonybrook.edu    
Emily SchaalMath Tower S-235M     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Christian SchnellMath Tower 3-117     cschnell@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8618
Raanan SchulMath Tower 3-121     schul@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8995
Emily SellittiEmily.Sellitti@stonybrook.edu
Tobias ShinMath Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
Joanna SiemionJoanna.Siemion@stonybrook.edu
James SimonsMath Tower 5-115    
Diljit SinghMath Tower S-240A     Diljit.Singh@stonybrook.edu
Miao SongMath Tower S-240A     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Jason StarrMath Tower 4-108     jstarr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8270
Christiane Stidham ESS 338     Christiane.Stidham@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8059
Chloe SukkariehChloe.Sukkarieh@stonybrook.edu
Dennis SullivanMath Tower 5-114     dennis@math.stonybrook.edu    
Scott SutherlandMath Tower 5-112     scott@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7306
Paul SweeneyMath Tower S-235M     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Leon TakhtajanMath Tower 5-111     leontak@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8287
Zhuang TaoMath Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng TehMath Tower 5-125A     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong ThamMath Tower 2-109     yinghong.tham@stonybrook.edu
Anna ThomasAnna.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Nicole TomeiNicole.Tomei@stonybrook.edu
Pat Tonra        Math Tower 4-122     Patrick.Tonra@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4505

U
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower S-240A     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu

V
Dror VarolinMath Tower 4-111     dror@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8273
Alexandra ViktorovaMath Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower S-240A     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Julia ViroMath Tower 5-110     julia.viro@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286
Oleg ViroMath Tower 5-110     oleg@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286

W
Yi WangMath Tower 5-125B     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
Chuanhao WeiMath Tower 4-117     chuanhao.wei@stonybrook.edu    
Deb WertzMath Tower 2-121     debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu    
Diane Williams        Math Tower P-143     Diane.M.Williams@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8247
Ben WuMath Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu
Zhecheng Wu Zhecheng.Wu@stonybrook.edu    

X
Yao XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuYulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Ajmain Yamin ajmain.yamin@stonybrook.edu    
Xueer YanXueer.Yan@stonybrook.edu
Jonguk YangMath Tower 4-115     Jonguk.Yang@stonybrook.edu    
Ruijie YangMath Tower 2-114     ruijie.yang@stonybrook.edu
Charmine Yapchin        Math Tower 5D-148B     Charmine.Yapchin@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7318
Hang YuanMath Tower 3-106     hang.yuan@stonybrook.edu

Z
Bowen ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu
Sheng-Yuan ZhaoMath Tower 4-104     Shengyuan.Zhao@stonybrook.edu    
Yevgeniya ZhukovaMath Tower S-240A     Zhukova.Yevgeniya@stonybrook.edu
Aleksey ZingerMath Tower 3-111     azinger@math.stonybrook.edu