A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alaa Abd-el-HafezMath Tower 4-102     alaa.abdelhafez@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8275
Roberto AlbesianoMath Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Timothy AllandMath Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Robert AndersenMath Tower S-240C     randersen@math.stonybrook.edu    
Michael Andersonanderson@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jean-François ArbourMath Tower 5-125a     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Samira ArfaeeMath Tower S-240A     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Rebecca Augenblick Rebecca.Augenblick@stonybrook.edu    
Shamuel AuyeungMath Tower 3-104     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

B
Rodrigo Barbosa SCGP 411     rbarbosa@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
William Barcuswbarcus@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lynne Barnett        Math Tower 5-118     Lynne.Barnett@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8260
Talika Basantani Talika.Basantani@stonybrook.edu    
Cheyenne Baxter GregoryCheyenne.BaxterGregory@stonybrook.edu
Eric BedfordMath Tower 3-110     ebedford@math.stonybrook.edu    
Lisa BergerMath Tower 4-100A     lbrgr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8278
William BernhardMath Tower 2-101     bill@math.stonybrook.edu    
Cheryl Bishop Math Tower 4-112     Cheryl.Bishop@stonybrook.edu    
Christopher BishopMath Tower 4-112     bishop@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8274
Harold BlumMath Tower 4-119     Harold.Blum@stonybrook.edu    
Daniel BroganMath Tower 2-109     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Stacy BugdinStacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Jiaji Caijiaji.cai@stonybrook.edu
Catherine Cannizzo SCGP 403     Catherine.Cannizzo@stonybrook.edu    
Vinicius Canto CostaMath Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Spencer CattalaniMath Tower S-240A     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Henry Chao Henry.Chao@stonybrook.edu    
Moira ChasMath Tower 3-113     moira@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8622
Holly ChenMath Tower 2-121     holly@math.stonybrook.edu    
Longzhen Chen Longzhen.Chen@stonybrook.edu    
Qianyu ChenMath Tower 2-105     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Xiuxiong ChenMath Tower 4-100B     xiu@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8327
Jingrui ChengMath Tower 2-116     Jingrui.Cheng@stonybrook.edu    
Dahye ChoMath Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho ChoMath Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Karina ChoMath Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Michelle CicconeMichelle.Ciccone@stonybrook.edu
Nicole CirritoNicole.Cirrito@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero MisteliMath Tower S-240A     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu

D
Benjamin DamonBenjamin.Damon@stonybrook.edu
Matthew DannenbergMath Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Mark Andrea De CataldoMath Tower 5-108     mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8284
Prabhat DevkotaMath Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Simon DonaldsonSCGP-514     sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2864
Conghan DongMath Tower 5-125B     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu
Theodore DrivasMath Tower 4-114     Theodore.Drivas@stonybrook.edu    
Dzmitry DudkoMath Tower 2-117     Dzmitry.Dudko@stonybrook.edu    
Anne Duffy        Math Tower 5-116     Anne.Duffy@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8290

E
David EbinMath Tower 5-107     ebin@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8283
Mohamed El AlamiMath Tower 3-103     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu
Alena ErchenkoSCGP-510     Alena.Erchenko@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2866
Jonathan Evenboerjonathan.evenboer@stonybrook.edu

F
Hanbing FangMath Tower S-240A     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Michael FinkMichael.Fink@stonybrook.edu
Peter FrancisMath Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Paul FriggeMath Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu
Kenji FukayaSCGP-415     kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2851

G
Dylan GaltMath Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan BermudezMath Tower S-240A     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe GaoMath Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Christine Gathman        Math Tower P-143     christine.gathman@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8282
Christopher Gerig Christopher.Gerig@stonybrook.edu    
Srijan GhoshMath Tower S-240A     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Catherine GildersleeveCatherine.Gildersleeve@stonybrook.edu
James GlimmMath Tower 1-121     glimm@ams.sunysb.edu    (631)632-8355
Daniil GlukhovskiyMath Tower S-240A     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Shikha Goel SharmaShikha.GoelSharma@stonybrook.edu
Jiayue Gongjiayue.gong@stonybrook.edu
Kiera Gross Kiera.Gross@stonybrook.edu    
Samuel GrushevskySCGP-312     sam@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2849
Albert Guo Albert.Guo@stonybrook.edu    
Jin-Cheng GuuMath Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi EsfahaniMath Tower 3-105     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Andrew HanlonSCGP-304     Andrew.Hanlon@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2815
Decun Haodecun.hao@stonybrook.edu
Andrew HempelAndrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Molly Heneghan Molly.Heneghan@stonybrook.edu    
Omid Heraviomid.heravi@stonybrook.edu
Alan Higuera Math Tower P-133     Alan.Higuera@stonybrook.edu    
C. Denson HillMath Tower 2-113     dhill@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8251
Sharon HossainSharon.Hossain@stonybrook.edu
Robert HoughMath Tower 4-118     robert.hough@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-2760
Jiahao HuMath Tower 3-105     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Runjie HuMath Tower 3-106     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Jared HumphreysJared.Humphreys@stonybrook.edu
Matthew HuynhMath Tower S-240A     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu

J
Lowell JonesMath Tower 2-111     lejones@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8248
Hope JulianHope.Julian@stonybrook.edu

K
Yeorgia KafkoulisMath Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
David KahnMath Tower 2-119     david.kahn@stonybrook.edu    
Yanna KalaitzisYanna.Kalaitzis@stonybrook.edu
Katarzyna KalinowskiKatarzyna.Kalinowski@stonybrook.edu
Ljudmila KamenovaMath Tower 3-115     kamenova@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8262
Christopher KanuikaChristopher.Kanuika@stonybrook.edu
Ioannis KapotisIoannis.Kapotis@stonybrook.edu
Christina KarafylliaMath Tower 5D-148C     Christina.Karafyllia@stonybrook.edu    
Randall KayserRandall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu
Marcus KhuriMath Tower 3-122     khuri@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8492
Luke KiernanMath Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo KimMath Tower 2-106     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Kirillov, Jr.Math Tower 5-116     kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8289
Anthony Knappaknapp@math.stonybrook.edu    
Taras KolomatskiMath Tower 5-125B     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Austin KonkelMath Tower S-240A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Artem KotelskiyMath Tower 3-116     artem.kotelskiy@stonybrook.edu    
Irwin Krairwin@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jared KrandelMath Tower 2-122     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu

L
Stephanie Lamb Math Tower 2-120     Stephanie.Salvator@stonybrook.edu    
Mingming LangMath Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
H. Blaine Lawson, Jr.Math Tower 5-109     blaine@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8285
Jacob LaxerMath Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Radu LazaMath Tower 4-121     rlaza@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4506
Robert LazarsfeldMath Tower 4-107     robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8293
Claude LeBrunMath Tower 3-108     claude@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8254
Eun Hye LeeMath Tower 4-117     EunHye.Lee@stonybrook.edu    
Myeongjae LeeMath Tower 2-122     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Fabian Lehmann SCGP 504     Fabian.Lehmann@stonybrook.edu    
Shuhao LiMath Tower S-240A     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Zhongyi Lizhongyi.li@stonybrook.edu
Samantha LiebermanSamantha.Lieberman@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush LimMath Tower 5-125B     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Mingxing LinMingxing.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Nathan LinNathan.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Peter LinMath Tower 3-116     Bo-Bo.Lin@stonybrook.edu    
Junbang LiuMath Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu
Xuande Liuxuande.liu@stonybrook.edu
Yuhao Liuyuhao.liu@stonybrook.edu
Oree Livnioree.livni@stonybrook.edu
Mark Lombardi Math Tower 2-121     Mark.Lombardi@stonybrook.edu    
Nicole LundahlNicole.Lundahl@stonybrook.edu
Yusheng LuoMath Tower 3-102     Yusheng.Luo@stonybrook.edu    
Stephanie LupoStephanie.Lupo@stonybrook.edu
Lilya Lyubich Math Tower 3-110     lilya@math.stonybrook.edu    
Mikhail LyubichMath Tower 3-110     mlyubich@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8256

M
Langte Ma SCGP 508     langte.ma@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Lisa MarquandMath Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Marco MartensMath Tower 4-113     marco@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4893
Olivier MartinMath Tower 4-116     Olivier.Martin@stonybrook.edu    
Bernard Maskitbernie@math.stonybrook.edu    
Jacob MazorMath Tower 2-109     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Dusa McDuffdusa@math.columbia.edu    
Mark McLeanMath Tower 3-112     markmclean@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8351
Ryan MeenanRyan.Meenan@stonybrook.edu
Sergiy MerenkovMath Tower 5D-148     merenkov@math.stonybrook.edu    
Marie-Louise MichelsohnMath Tower 5-113     mlm@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8258
John MilnorMath Tower 5D-148A     jack@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7307
Owen Mireles BrionesMath Tower 3-106     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu
Jailine MolinaJailine.Molina@stonybrook.edu
John Morganjmorgan@math.columbia.edu    
Jennifer MorrisJennifer.Morris@stonybrook.edu
Mikhail MovshevMath Tower 4-109     mmovshev@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8271

N
Brian NelsonBrian.D.Nelson@stonybrook.edu
Eunice NgMath Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Hongming NieMath Tower 3-118     hongming.i.nie@gmail.com    
Yunpeng NiuMath Tower 5-125A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu
Dimitrios NtalampekosMath Tower 3-117     Dimitrios.Ntalampekos@stonybrook.edu    

O
Lei OuyangLei.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu
Umut Ozerumut.ozer@stonybrook.edu

P
Kristen Pagano Math Tower P-133     Kristen.Pagano@stonybrook.edu    
Lipika Bharat Parekhlipikabharat.parekh@stonybrook.edu
Giovanni PasseriMath Tower S-240A     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer PhilbinJennifer.Philbin@stonybrook.edu
Anthony PhillipsMath Tower 3-119     tony@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8259
Joel Pincus
Olga PlamenevskayaMath Tower 2-112     olga@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4464
Derek Pope Math Tower 2-119     derek.pope@stonybrook.edu    
Manju Prakash Math Tower P-133     Manju.Prakash@stonybrook.edu    
Matthew Prashkermatthew.prashker@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad RabahMath Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Jordan RainoneMath Tower 2-114     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu
Alexander Retakhretakh@math.stonybrook.edu    
Thomas Rico Math Tower 2-120     thomas.rico@stonybrook.edu    
Matthew RomneyMath Tower 4-101B     Matthew.Romney@stonybrook.edu    
Jacob Rooney SCGP 511     jacob.rooney@scgp.stonybrook.edu    
Daniel Rossanodaniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Kevin SackelKevin.Sackel@stonybrook.edu    
Supun SamarakoonMath Tower 4-104     Supun.Samarakoon@stonybrook.edu    
Filip SamuelsenMath Tower S-240A     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Jack SaracinoJack.Saracino@stonybrook.edu
Emily SchaalMath Tower 3-106     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Christian SchnellMath Tower 4-110     cschnell@math.stonybrook.edu    
Raanan SchulMath Tower 3-121     schul@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8995
Tobias ShinMath Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
James SimonsMath Tower 5-115    
Miao SongMath Tower 2-109     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Demetra SpirouDemetra.Spirou@stonybrook.edu
Jason StarrMath Tower 4-108     jstarr@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8270
Christiane Stidham ESS 338     Christiane.Stidham@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8059
Chloe SukkariehChloe.Sukkarieh@stonybrook.edu
Dennis SullivanMath Tower 5-114     dennis@math.stonybrook.edu    
Scott SutherlandMath Tower 5-112     scott@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7306
Paul SweeneyMath Tower 3-106     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Leon TakhtajanMath Tower 5-111     leontak@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8287
Zhuang TaoMath Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng TehMath Tower 2-114     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Devin ThelemannDevin.Thelemann@stonybrook.edu
Anna ThomasAnna.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Faith ThornFaith.Thorn@stonybrook.edu
Haley TimarkyHaley.Timarky@stonybrook.edu
Pat Tonra        Math Tower 4-122     Patrick.Tonra@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-4505
Rafael TurnerMath Tower S-240A     Rafael.Turner@stonybrook.edu

U
Pranav UpadrashtaMath Tower 2-122     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu

V
Dror VarolinMath Tower 4-111     dror@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8273
Justin VegaJustin.Vega.1@stonybrook.edu
BreAnna VelasteguiBreanna.Velastegui@stonybrook.edu
Alexandra ViktorovaMath Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Briona VilkasBriona.Vilkas@stonybrook.edu
Mads VilladsenMath Tower 2-118     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu
Julia ViroMath Tower 5-110     julia.viro@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286
Oleg ViroMath Tower 5-110     oleg@math.stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8286

W
Sydney WalkerSydney.Walker@stonybrook.edu
Danfei Wang Danfei.Wang@stonybrook.edu    
Donghao Wang Donghao.Wang@stonybrook.edu    
Jian WangMath Tower 3-116     Jian.Wang.4@stonybrook.edu    
Yi WangMath Tower 3-103     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
James WatermanMath Tower 3-118     James.Waterman@stonybrook.edu    
Charles WengCharles.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Deb WertzMath Tower 2-121     debra.krieg@stonybrook.edu    
Diane Williams        Math Tower P-143     Diane.M.Williams@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-8247
Ben WuMath Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu

X
Yao XiaoMath Tower 3-107     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu XiaoMath Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze XinMath Tower S-240A     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Yulun XuMath Tower S-240A     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Dashen YanMath Tower S-240A     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu
Jonguk YangMath Tower 4-115     Jonguk.Yang@stonybrook.edu    
Charmine Yapchin        Math Tower 5D-148B     Charmine.Yapchin@stonybrook.edu    (631)632-7318
Jessica YellenJessica.Yellen@stonybrook.edu
Dongliang Yudongliang.yu@stonybrook.edu

Z
Bowen ZhangMath Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Siqing ZhangMath Tower 2-122     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu
Boyang Zhaoboyang.zhao@stonybrook.edu
Sheng-Yuan ZhaoMath Tower 3-114     Shengyuan.Zhao@stonybrook.edu    
Aleksey ZingerMath Tower 3-111     azinger@math.stonybrook.edu