A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
El Mehdi Ainasse Math Tower 2-109     elmehdi.ainasse@stonybrook.edu
Roberto Albesiano Math Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Timothy Alland Math Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour Math Tower 3-103     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel Auyeung Math Tower 5-125B     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

B
Frederik Benirschke Math Tower 2-118     frederik.benirschke@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Brogan Math Tower S-235M     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu
Jack Burkart Math Tower 2-105     jack.burkart@stonybrook.edu

C
Vinicius Canto Costa Math Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Nathan Chen Math Tower 2-122     nathan.chen@stonybrook.edu
Qianyu Chen Math Tower 3-106     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Xujia Chen Math Tower 2-106     xujia@math.stonybrook.edu
Dahye Cho Math Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho Cho Math Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Karina Cho Math Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj Chowdhury Math Tower 2-122     prithviraj.chowdhury@stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Dannenberg Math Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Blythe Davis Math Tower S-240A     Anne.Davis@stonybrook.edu
Prabhat Devkota Math Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Conghan Dong Math Tower S-240A     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu

E
Mohamed El Alami Math Tower 2-122     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu

F
Hanbing Fang Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Paul Frigge Math Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu

G
Dylan Galt Math Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan Bermudez Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe Gao Math Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Srijan Ghosh Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomes marlon.deoliveiragomes@stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng Guu Math Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi Esfahani Math Tower 3-106     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Lisandra Hernandez Vazquez Math Tower 2-105     lisandra.hernandezvazquez@stonybrook.edu
Jiahao Hu Math Tower 5-125B     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Runjie Hu Math Tower S-240A     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu

K
Yeorgia Kafkoulis Math Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
Luke Kiernan Math Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo Kim Math Tower 2-109     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Taras Kolomatski Math Tower S-240A     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Jared Krandel Math Tower S-235M     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew Lam Math Tower 3-101     matthew.lam@stonybrook.edu
Mingming Lang Math Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
Jacob Laxer Math Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae Lee Math Tower S-240A     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush Lim Math Tower S-235M     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Junbang Liu Math Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu

M
Lisa Marquand Math Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Jacob Mazor Math Tower S-240A     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar Milivojevic Math Tower 3-104     Aleksandar.Milivojevic@stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles Briones Math Tower S-235M     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu

N
Yunpeng Niu Math Tower S-240A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu

P
Giovanni Passeri Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad Rabah Math Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Jordan Rainone Math Tower 3-106     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu

S
Filip Samuelsen Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Emily Schaal Math Tower S-235M     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Tobias Shin Math Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
Diljit Singh Math Tower S-240A     Diljit.Singh@stonybrook.edu
Miao Song Math Tower S-240A     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Paul Sweeney Math Tower S-235M     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Zhuang Tao Math Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng Teh Math Tower 5-125A     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong Tham Math Tower 2-109     yinghong.tham@stonybrook.edu

U
Pranav Upadrashta Math Tower S-240A     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu

V
Alexandra Viktorova Math Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Mads Villadsen Math Tower S-240A     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu

W
Yi Wang Math Tower 5-125B     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
Ben Wu Math Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu

X
Yao Xiao Math Tower S-240A     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu Xiao Math Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yulun Xu Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Ruijie Yang Math Tower 2-114     ruijie.yang@stonybrook.edu
Hang Yuan Math Tower 3-106     hang.yuan@stonybrook.edu

Z
Bowen Zhang Math Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Siqing Zhang Math Tower S-240A     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu
Yevgeniya Zhukova Math Tower S-240A     Zhukova.Yevgeniya@stonybrook.edu