A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Roberto Albesiano Math Tower 2-122     Roberto.Albesiano@stonybrook.edu
Timothy Alland Math Tower 2-118     Timothy.Alland@stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour Math Tower 5-125a     jean-francois.arbour@stonybrook.edu
Samira Arfaee Math Tower S-240A     Seyedehfatemeh.Arfaeezarandi@stonybrook.edu
Shamuel Auyeung Math Tower 3-104     Shamuel.Auyeung@stonybrook.edu

B
Daniel Brogan Math Tower 2-109     Daniel.Brogan@stonybrook.edu

C
Vinicius Canto Costa Math Tower S-240A     Vinicius.CantoCosta@stonybrook.edu
Spencer Cattalani Math Tower S-240A     Spencer.Cattalani@stonybrook.edu
Qianyu Chen Math Tower 2-105     qianyu.chen@stonybrook.edu
Dahye Cho Math Tower 2-107     Dahye.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho Cho Math Tower 2-109     jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
Karina Cho Math Tower S-240A     Karina.Cho@stonybrook.edu
Santiago Cordero Misteli Math Tower S-240A     Santiago.CorderoMisteli@stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Dannenberg Math Tower 2-122     matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
Prabhat Devkota Math Tower S-240A     Prabhat.Devkota@stonybrook.edu
Conghan Dong Math Tower 5-125B     Conghan.Dong@stonybrook.edu

E
Mohamed El Alami Math Tower 3-103     mohamed.elalami@stonybrook.edu

F
Hanbing Fang Math Tower S-240A     Hanbing.Fang@stonybrook.edu
Peter Francis Math Tower S-240A     Peter.E.Francis@stonybrook.edu
Paul Frigge Math Tower 2-107     paul.frigge@stonybrook.edu

G
Dylan Galt Math Tower S-240A     Dylan.Galt@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Galvan Bermudez Math Tower S-240A     Jonathan.GalvanBermudez@stonybrook.edu
Yinzhe Gao Math Tower S-240A     Yinzhe.Gao@stonybrook.edu
Srijan Ghosh Math Tower S-240A     Srijan.Ghosh@stonybrook.edu
Daniil Glukhovskiy Math Tower S-240A     Daniil.Glukhovskiy@stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng Guu Math Tower 3-101     Jin-Cheng.Guu@stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi Esfahani Math Tower 3-105     Saman.HabibiEsfahani@stonybrook.edu
Jiahao Hu Math Tower 3-105     Jiahao.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Runjie Hu Math Tower 3-106     Runjie.Hu@stonybrook.edu
Matthew Huynh Math Tower S-240A     Matthew.Huynh@stonybrook.edu

K
Yeorgia Kafkoulis Math Tower S-240A     Yeorgia.Kafkoulis@stonybrook.edu
Luke Kiernan Math Tower S-240A     Luke.Kiernan@stonybrook.edu
Yoon-Joo Kim Math Tower 2-106     yoon-joo.kim@stonybrook.edu
Astra Kolomatskaia Math Tower 5-125B     Taras.Kolomatski@stonybrook.edu
Austin Konkel Math Tower S-240A     Austin.Konkel@stonybrook.edu
Jared Krandel Math Tower 2-122     Jared.Krandel@stonybrook.edu

L
Mingming Lang Math Tower S-240A     Mingming.Lang@stonybrook.edu
Jacob Laxer Math Tower S-240A     Jacob.Laxer@stonybrook.edu
Myeongjae Lee Math Tower 2-122     Myeongjae.Lee@stonybrook.edu
Shuhao Li Math Tower S-240A     Shuhao.Li@stonybrook.edu
Willie Rush Lim Math Tower 5-125B     Lim.Willie@stonybrook.edu
Junbang Liu Math Tower S-240A     Junbang.Liu@stonybrook.edu

M
Lisa Marquand Math Tower 2-115     Lisa.Marquand@stonybrook.edu
Jacob Mazor Math Tower 2-109     Jacob.Mazor@stonybrook.edu
Owen Mireles Briones Math Tower 3-106     Owen.MirelesBriones@stonybrook.edu

N
Eunice Ng Math Tower S-240A     Eunice.Ng@stonybrook.edu
Yunpeng Niu Math Tower 5-125A     Yunpeng.Niu@stonybrook.edu

P
Giovanni Passeri Math Tower S-240A     Giovanni.Passeri@stonybrook.edu

R
Mohamad Rabah Math Tower S-240A     Mohamad.Rabah@stonybrook.edu
Jordan Rainone Math Tower 2-114     jordan.rainone@stonybrook.edu

S
Filip Samuelsen Math Tower S-240A     Filip.Samuelsen@stonybrook.edu
Emily Schaal Math Tower 3-106     Emily.Schaal@stonybrook.edu
Tobias Shin Math Tower 2-109     tobias.shin@stonybrook.edu
Miao Song Math Tower 2-109     Miao.Song@stonybrook.edu
Paul Sweeney Math Tower 3-106     Paul.Sweeney@stonybrook.edu

T
Zhuang Tao Math Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao@stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng Teh Math Tower 2-114     jiasheng.teh@stonybrook.edu
Rafael Turner Math Tower S-240A     Rafael.Turner@stonybrook.edu

U
Pranav Upadrashta Math Tower 2-122     Pranav.Upadrashta@stonybrook.edu

V
Alexandra Viktorova Math Tower 3-104     alexandra.viktorova@stonybrook.edu
Mads Villadsen Math Tower 2-118     Mads.Villadsen@stonybrook.edu

W
Yi Wang Math Tower 3-103     yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
Ben Wu Math Tower 2-115     ben.wu@stonybrook.edu

X
Yao Xiao Math Tower 3-107     Yao.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Yu Xiao Math Tower S-240A     Yu.Xiao@stonybrook.edu
Zhengze Xin Math Tower S-240A     Zhengze.Xin@stonybrook.edu
Yulun Xu Math Tower S-240A     Yulun.Xu@stonybrook.edu

Y
Dashen Yan Math Tower S-240A     Dashen.Yan@stonybrook.edu

Z
Bowen Zhang Math Tower S-240A     Zhang.Bowen@stonybrook.edu
Siqing Zhang Math Tower 2-122     Siqing.Zhang@stonybrook.edu