PhD Student Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Robert Abramovic Math Tower 2-122     rabramo2 AT math.stonybrook.edu
Aaron Ackbarali Math Tower S-240A     aaron.ackbarali AT stonybrook.edu
El Mehdi Ainasse Math Tower 2-109     elmehdi.ainasse AT stonybrook.edu
Michael Albanese Math Tower 3-104     michael.albanese AT stonybrook.edu
Timothy Alland Math Tower S-240A     Timothy.Alland AT stonybrook.edu
Zhongshan An Math Tower 3-106     zan AT math.stonybrook.edu
Benjamin Anzis Math Tower S-240A     Benjamin.Anzis AT stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour Math Tower 3-103     jean-francois.arbour AT stonybrook.edu
Shamuel Auyeung Math Tower S-240A     Shamuel.Auyeung AT stonybrook.edu
Margaret Averill Math Tower S-240A     Margaret.Averill AT stonybrook.edu

B
Ilyas Bayramov ilyas.bayramov AT stonybrook.edu
Frederik Benirschke Math Tower 2-118     frederik.benirschke AT stonybrook.edu
Edward Bryden Math Tower 3-106     ebryden AT math.stonybrook.edu
Jack Burkart Math Tower 2-105     jack.burkart AT stonybrook.edu

C
Apratim Chakraborty Math Tower 3-105     apratim AT math.stonybrook.edu
Nathan Chen Math Tower S-240A     nathan.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Qianyu Chen Math Tower S-240A     qianyu.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Xuemiao Chen Math Tower 3-103     xuemchen AT math.stonybrook.edu
Xujia Chen Math Tower S-240A     xujia.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Dahye Cho Math Tower S-240A     Dahye.Cho AT stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho Cho Math Tower S-240A     jaeho.cho AT stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj Chowdhury Math Tower S-240A     prithviraj.chowdhury AT stonybrook.edu
Charles Cifarelli Math Tower 2-122     charles.cifarelli AT stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Dannenberg Math Tower S-240A     matthew.dannenberg AT stonybrook.edu
Aleksander Doan Math Tower 2-106     aleksander.doan AT stonybrook.edu

E
Mohamed El Alami Math Tower S-240A     mohamed.elalami AT stonybrook.edu

F
Paul Frigge Math Tower 2-109     paul.frigge AT stonybrook.edu

G
Erik Gallegos Baños Math Tower 3-106     erik.gallegosbanos AT stonybrook.edu
Yuan Gao Math Tower 2-106     ygao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Silvia Ghinassi Math Tower 3-101     ghinassi AT math.stonybrook.edu
Rayne Goldberg Math Tower 3-106     rayne AT math.stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomes Math Tower 3-101     marlon.deoliveiragomes AT stonybrook.edu
Jin-Cheng Guu Math Tower S-240A     Jin-Cheng.Guu AT stonybrook.edu

H
Saman Habibi Esfahani Math Tower S-240A     Saman.HabibiEsfahani AT stonybrook.edu
Lisandra Hernandez Vazquez Math Tower 2-105     lisandra.hernandezvazquez AT stonybrook.edu
David Hu Math Tower 2-122     david.hu AT stonybrook.edu
Jiahao Hu Math Tower S-240A     Jiahao.Hu AT stonybrook.edu
Xuntao Hu Math Tower 2-115     xuntaohu AT math.stonybrook.edu
Shoasai Huang Math Tower 2-114     ahuang AT math.stonybrook.edu

J
Jaroslaw Jaracz Math Tower 5-125B     jjaracz AT math.stonybrook.edu

K
Yoon-Joo Kim Math Tower S-240A     yoon-joo.kim AT stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew Lam Math Tower 2-122     matthew.lam AT stonybrook.edu

M
Lisa Marquand Math Tower S-240A     Lisa.Marquand AT stonybrook.edu
Chase Middleman Math Tower S-240A     Chase.Middleman AT stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar Milivojevic Math Tower 3-104     Aleksandar.Milivojevic AT stonybrook.edu
Cristian Minoccheri Math Tower 2-115     cmin AT math.stonybrook.edu

O
Dyi-Shing Ou Math Tower 3-105     dsou AT math.stonybrook.edu

P
Harrison Pugh Math Tower 2-107     hpugh AT math.stonybrook.edu

Q
Santai Qu Math Tower 2-109     santai.qu AT stonybrook.edu

R
Jordan Rainone Math Tower S-240A     jordan.rainone AT stonybrook.edu

S
John Sheridan Math Tower 2-118     john.sheridan AT stonybrook.edu
Tobias Shin Math Tower S-240A     tobias.shin AT stonybrook.edu
Benjamin Sokolowsky Math Tower 5-125B     bsokolowsky AT math.stonybrook.edu
Yuhan Sun Math Tower 5-125B     yuhansun AT math.stonybrook.edu

T
Selin Taşkent Math Tower 3-106     selin AT math.stonybrook.edu
Zhuang Tao Math Tower 2-114     zhuang.tao AT stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng Teh Math Tower S-240A     jiasheng.teh AT stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong Tham Math Tower S-240A     yinghong.tham AT stonybrook.edu
Joseph Thurman Math Tower 2-107     jthurman AT math.stonybrook.edu

V
Alexandra Viktorova Math Tower S-240A     alexandra.viktorova AT stonybrook.edu

W
Yi Wang Math Tower S-240A     Yi.Wang.10 AT stonybrook.edu
Ben Wu Math Tower S-240A     ben.wu AT stonybrook.edu

Y
Ruijie Yang Math Tower 2-109     ruijie.yang AT stonybrook.edu
Hang Yuan Math Tower S-240A     hang.yuan AT stonybrook.edu

Z
Dingxin Zhang Math Tower 2-114     dzhang AT math.stonybrook.edu
Mu Zhao Math Tower 2-122     muzhao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Fangyu Zou Math Tower 2-109     fangyu.zou AT stonybrook.edu