PhD Student Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Robert Abramovic Math Tower 2-120     rabramo2 AT math.stonybrook.edu
El Mehdi Ainasse Physics D-107     elmehdi.ainasse AT stonybrook.edu
Michael Albanese Math Tower 3-101     michael.albanese AT stonybrook.edu
Zhongshan An Physics D-101     zan AT math.stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour MLC     jean-francois.arbour AT stonybrook.edu

B
Frederik Benirschke MLC     frederik.benirschke AT stonybrook.edu
Edward Bryden Physics D-101     ebryden AT math.stonybrook.edu
Jack Burkart MLC     jack.burkart AT stonybrook.edu

C
Zeyu Cao MLC     zeyu.cao AT stonybrook.edu
Apratim Chakraborty Math Tower 3-105     apratim AT math.stonybrook.edu
Gao Chen Math Tower 3-103     gchen AT math.stonybrook.edu
Xuan Chen Math Tower 3-104     chenx AT math.stonybrook.edu
Xuemiao Chen Math Tower 3-103     xuemchen AT math.stonybrook.edu
Charles Cifarelli MLC     charles.cifarelli AT stonybrook.edu
Cameron Crowe Physics D-101     ccrowe AT math.stonybrook.edu

D
Aleksander Doan Math Tower 2-105     aleksander.doan AT stonybrook.edu

E
Fadi Elkhatib Math Tower 2-117     felkhatib AT math.stonybrook.edu

F
Paul Frigge Physics D-107     paul.frigge AT stonybrook.edu

G
Erik Gallegos Baños MLC     erik.gallegosbanos AT stonybrook.edu
Yuan Gao Math Tower 2-106     ygao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Silvia Ghinassi Math Tower 3-101     ghinassi AT math.stonybrook.edu
Rayne Goldberg Physics D-101     rayne AT math.stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomes Math Tower 3-104     marlon.deoliveiragomes AT stonybrook.edu

H
Lisandra Hernandez Vazquez MLC     lisandra.hernandezvazquez AT stonybrook.edu
David Hu MLC     david.hu AT stonybrook.edu
Xuntao Hu Math Tower 2-115     xuntaohu AT math.stonybrook.edu
Shoasai Huang Math Tower 2-114     ahuang AT math.stonybrook.edu

J
Jaroslaw Jaracz Physics D-107     jjaracz AT math.stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew Lam MLC     matthew.lam AT stonybrook.edu
Kirill Lazebnik Math Tower 3-118     lazebnik AT math.stonybrook.edu

M
James Mathews Math Tower 2-105     jmath AT math.stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar Milivojevic MLC     Aleksandar.Milivojevic AT stonybrook.edu
Cristian Minoccheri Math Tower 2-115     cmin AT math.stonybrook.edu

N
Jingchen Niu Math Tower 2-117     niu AT math.stonybrook.edu

O
Dyi-Shing Ou Math Tower 3-118     dsou AT math.stonybrook.edu

P
Harrison Pugh Math Tower 2-107     hpugh AT math.stonybrook.edu

Q
Santai Qu MLC     santai.qu AT stonybrook.edu

R
Nissim Ranade Math Tower 3-105     nissim AT math.stonybrook.edu

S
Chandrika Sadanand Math Tower 2-105     chandrika AT math.stonybrook.edu
John Sheridan MLC     john.sheridan AT stonybrook.edu
Benjamin Sokolowsky Physics D-107     bsokolowsky AT math.stonybrook.edu
David Stapleton Math Tower 2-118     stapleton AT math.stonybrook.edu
Yuhan Sun Physics D-107     yuhansun AT math.stonybrook.edu

T
Selin Taşkent Math Tower 2-120     selin AT math.stonybrook.edu
Zhuang Tao MLC     zhuang.tao AT stonybrook.edu
Joseph Thurman Math Tower 2-107     jthurman AT math.stonybrook.edu

Y
Ruijie Yang MLC     ruijie.yang AT stonybrook.edu

Z
Yu Zeng Math Tower 2-116     zeng AT math.stonybrook.edu
Dingxin Zhang Math Tower 2-114     dzhang AT math.stonybrook.edu
Mu Zhao MLC     muzhao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Fangyu Zou MLC     fangyu.zou AT stonybrook.edu