PhD Student Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Robert Abramovic Math Tower 2-122     rabramo2 AT math.stonybrook.edu
Aaron Ackbarali Math S-240A     aaron.ackbarali AT stonybrook.edu
El Mehdi Ainasse Physics D-107     elmehdi.ainasse AT stonybrook.edu
Michael Albanese Math Tower 3-101     michael.albanese AT stonybrook.edu
Zhongshan An Math Tower 3-106     zan AT math.stonybrook.edu
Jean-François Arbour Math Tower 2-122     jean-francois.arbour AT stonybrook.edu

B
Ilyas Bayramov Math S-240A     ilyas.bayramov AT stonybrook.edu
Frederik Benirschke Math Tower 5-125b     frederik.benirschke AT stonybrook.edu
Edward Bryden Math Tower 3-106     ebryden AT math.stonybrook.edu
Jack Burkart Math Tower 5-125b     jack.burkart AT stonybrook.edu

C
Zeyu Cao Math Tower 2-109     zeyu.cao AT stonybrook.edu
Apratim Chakraborty Math Tower 3-105     apratim AT math.stonybrook.edu
Gao Chen Math Tower 3-103     gchen AT math.stonybrook.edu
Nathan Chen Math S-240A     nathan.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Qianyu Chen Math S-240A     qianyu.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Xuan Chen Math Tower 3-104     chenx AT math.stonybrook.edu
Xuemiao Chen Math Tower 3-103     xuemchen AT math.stonybrook.edu
Xujia Chen Math S-240A     xujia.chen AT stonybrook.edu
Jae Ho Cho Math S-240A     jaeho.cho AT stonybrook.edu
Prithviraj Chowdhury Math S-240A     prithviraj.chowdhury AT stonybrook.edu
Charles Cifarelli Math Tower 5-125b     charles.cifarelli AT stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Dannenberg Math S-240A     matthew.dannenberg AT stonybrook.edu
Aleksander Doan Math Tower 2-105     aleksander.doan AT stonybrook.edu

E
Mohamed El Alami Math S-240A     mohamed.elalami AT stonybrook.edu
Fadi Elkhatib Math Tower P-133     felkhatib AT math.stonybrook.edu

F
Paul Frigge Physics D-107     paul.frigge AT stonybrook.edu

G
Erik Gallegos Baños Math Tower 3-106     erik.gallegosbanos AT stonybrook.edu
Yuan Gao Math Tower 2-106     ygao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Silvia Ghinassi Math Tower 3-101     ghinassi AT math.stonybrook.edu
Rayne Goldberg Math Tower 3-106     rayne AT math.stonybrook.edu
Aleksei Golota Math S-240A     aleksei.golota AT stonybrook.edu
Marlon de Oliveira Gomes Math Tower 3-104     marlon.deoliveiragomes AT stonybrook.edu

H
Lisandra Hernandez Vazquez Math Tower 5-125b     lisandra.hernandezvazquez AT stonybrook.edu
David Hu Math Tower 2-122     david.hu AT stonybrook.edu
Xuntao Hu Math Tower 2-115     xuntaohu AT math.stonybrook.edu
Shoasai Huang Math Tower 2-114     ahuang AT math.stonybrook.edu

J
Jaroslaw Jaracz Physics D-107     jjaracz AT math.stonybrook.edu

K
Yoon-Joo Kim Math S-240A     yoon-joo.kim AT stonybrook.edu

L
Matthew Lam Math Tower 2-122     matthew.lam AT stonybrook.edu
Kirill Lazebnik Math Tower 3-118     lazebnik AT math.stonybrook.edu

M
James Mathews Math Tower 2-105     jmath AT math.stonybrook.edu
Aleksandar Milivojevic Math Tower 5-125b     Aleksandar.Milivojevic AT stonybrook.edu
Cristian Minoccheri Math Tower 2-115     cmin AT math.stonybrook.edu

O
Dyi-Shing Ou Math Tower 3-118     dsou AT math.stonybrook.edu

P
Harrison Pugh Math Tower 2-107     hpugh AT math.stonybrook.edu

Q
Santai Qu Math Tower 2-109     santai.qu AT stonybrook.edu

R
Jordan Rainone Math S-240A     jordan.rainone AT stonybrook.edu
Nissim Ranade Math Tower 3-105     nissim AT math.stonybrook.edu

S
Chandrika Sadanand Math Tower 2-105     chandrika AT math.stonybrook.edu
John Sheridan Math Tower 2-118     john.sheridan AT stonybrook.edu
Tobias Shin Math S-240A     tobias.shin AT stonybrook.edu
Benjamin Sokolowsky Physics D-107     bsokolowsky AT math.stonybrook.edu
David Stapleton Math Tower 2-118     stapleton AT math.stonybrook.edu
Yuhan Sun Physics D-107     yuhansun AT math.stonybrook.edu

T
Selin Taşkent Math Tower 3-106     selin AT math.stonybrook.edu
Zhuang Tao Math Tower 2-109     zhuang.tao AT stonybrook.edu
Ying Hong Tham Math S-240A     yinghong.tham AT stonybrook.edu
Jiasheng Teh Math S-240A     jiasheng.teh AT stonybrook.edu
Joseph Thurman Math Tower 2-107     jthurman AT math.stonybrook.edu

V
Alexandra Viktorova Math S-240A     alexandra.viktorova AT stonybrook.edu

W
Ben Wu Math S-240A     ben.wu AT stonybrook.edu

Y
Ruijie Yang Math Tower 2-109     ruijie.yang AT stonybrook.edu
Hang Yuan Math S-240A     hang.yuan AT stonybrook.edu

Z
Dingxin Zhang Math Tower 2-114     dzhang AT math.stonybrook.edu
Mu Zhao Math Tower 2-122     muzhao AT math.stonybrook.edu
Fangyu Zou Math Tower 2-109     fangyu.zou AT stonybrook.edu