A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B
Stacy Bugdin Stacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Scott Cagnard Scott.Cagnard@stonybrook.edu
Katie Cameron Katie.Cameron@stonybrook.edu
Katheryn Capone Katheryn.Capone@stonybrook.edu
Gina Cavaseno Gina.Cavaseno@stonybrook.edu
Shakila Cham shakila.cham@stonybrook.edu
Kayla Clackett Kayla.Clackett@stonybrook.edu
Sarah Culver Sarah.Culver@stonybrook.edu

D
Christopher Dipaola Christopher.Dipaola.2@stonybrook.edu

F
Victoria Fabrizio Victoria.Fabrizio@stonybrook.edu
Mofan Feng mofan.feng@stonybrook.edu

G
Catherine Gildersleeve Catherine.Gildersleeve@stonybrook.edu
Shikha Goel-Sharma Shikha.GoelSharma@stonybrook.edu

H
Andrew Hempel Andrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Jared Humphreys Jared.Humphreys@stonybrook.edu

K
Katarzyna Kalinowski Katarzyna.Kalinowski@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Kanuika Christopher.Kanuika@stonybrook.edu
Thomas Kernan thomas.kernan@stonybrook.edu

L
Mingxing Lin Mingxing.Lin@stonybrook.edu

M
Erin McCormack Erin.K.McCormack@stonybrook.edu
Ryan Meenan Ryan.Meenan@stonybrook.edu

O
Umut Ozur umut.ozer@stonybrook.edu

P
Matthew Prashker matthew.prashker@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Puleo Andrew.Puleo@stonybrook.edu

R
Daniel Rossano daniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Emily Sellitti Emily.Sellitti@stonybrook.edu
Joanna Siemion Joanna.Siemion@stonybrook.edu
Chloe Sukkarieh Chloe.Sukkarieh@stonybrook.edu

T
Anna Thomas Anna.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Tomei Nicole.Tomei@stonybrook.edu

Y
Xueer Yan Xueer.Yan@stonybrook.edu