Masters Student Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
James Alford james.alford AT stonybrook.edu

B
Jennifer Barkus jennifer.barkus AT stonybrook.edu
Julianne Bernatzky julianne.bernatzky AT stonybrook.edu
Samantha Buttice samantha.buttice AT stonybrook.edu

C
Jun Cho Jun.Cho AT stonybrook.edu

D
Matthew Downer Matthew.Downer AT stonybrook.edu

E
Corey Elowsky Corey.Elowsky AT stonybrook.edu

F
Willian Fernandez Willian.Fernandez AT stonybrook.edu
Patrick Frantz Pfrantz AT earthlink.net

H
Molly Harry Molly.Harry AT stonybrook.edu
Akkhapol Huse akkhapol.issariyaves AT stonybrook.edu

L
Jaclyn Leary jaclyn.leary AT stonybrook.edu
Jiamin (Jenna) Lin Jiamin.Lin AT stonybrook.edu
Xiaolong Lin Xiaolong.Lin AT stonybrook.edu
Jessica Loehr Jessica.Loehr AT stonybrook.edu
Mark Lombardi Mark.Lombardi AT stonybrook.edu
Christopher Lowell Christopher.Lowell AT stonybrook.edu

M
Robert Maloney Robert.Maloney AT stonybrook.edu
Matthew Mannina Matthew.Mannina AT stonybrook.edu
Diana Marino diana.marino AT stonybrook.edu
Samantha Modafferi Samantha.Modafferi AT stonybrook.edu
Brian Moran Brian.W.Moran AT stonybrook.edu

N
Mary Navarra Mary.Navarra AT stonybrook.edu
Matthew Nichols Matthew.Nichols AT stonybrook.edu

P
Deniece Patterson Deniece.Patterson AT stonybrook.edu

Q
Amit Quackenbush Amit.Quackenbush AT stonybrook.edu

R
Kelly Rymer kelly.rymer AT stonybrook.edu

V
Janery Vasquez Janery.Vasquez AT stonybrook.edu
Cheyenne Vlymen-Williams cheyenne.vlymen-williams AT stonybrook.edu

W
Nicholas Wagner Nicholas.Wagner AT stonybrook.edu

X
Xinyu Xu Xinyu.Xu AT stonybrook.edu