A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B
Cheyenne Baxter Gregory Cheyenne.BaxterGregory@stonybrook.edu
Stacy Bugdin Stacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Jiaji Cai jiaji.cai@stonybrook.edu
Michelle Ciccone Michelle.Ciccone@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Cirrito Nicole.Cirrito@stonybrook.edu

D
Benjamin Damon Benjamin.Damon@stonybrook.edu

E
Jonathan Evenboer jonathan.evenboer@stonybrook.edu

F
Michael Fink Michael.Fink@stonybrook.edu

G
Catherine Gildersleeve Catherine.Gildersleeve@stonybrook.edu
Shikha Goel Sharma Shikha.GoelSharma@stonybrook.edu
Jiayue Gong jiayue.gong@stonybrook.edu

H
Decun Hao decun.hao@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Hempel Andrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Omid Heravi omid.heravi@stonybrook.edu
Sharon Hossain Sharon.Hossain@stonybrook.edu
Jared Humphreys Jared.Humphreys@stonybrook.edu

J
Hope Julian Hope.Julian@stonybrook.edu

K
Katarzyna Kalinowski Katarzyna.Kalinowski@stonybrook.edu
Yanna Kalaitzis Yanna.Kalaitzis@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Kanuika Christopher.Kanuika@stonybrook.edu
Ioannis Kapotis Ioannis.Kapotis@stonybrook.edu
Randall Kayser Randall.Kayser@stonybrook.edu

L
Zhongyi Li zhongyi.li@stonybrook.edu
Samantha Lieberman Samantha.Lieberman@stonybrook.edu
Mingxing Lin Mingxing.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Nathan Lin Nathan.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Xuande Liu xuande.liu@stonybrook.edu
Yuhao Liu yuhao.liu@stonybrook.edu
Oree Livni oree.livni@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Lundahl Nicole.Lundahl@stonybrook.edu
Stephanie Lupo Stephanie.Lupo@stonybrook.edu

M
Ryan Meenan Ryan.Meenan@stonybrook.edu
Jailine Molina Jailine.Molina@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Morris Jennifer.Morris@stonybrook.edu

N
Brian Nelson Brian.D.Nelson@stonybrook.edu

O
Umut Ozer umut.ozer@stonybrook.edu
Lei Ouyang Lei.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu

P
Lipika Bharat Parekh lipikabharat.parekh@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Philbin Jennifer.Philbin@stonybrook.edu
Matthew Prashker matthew.prashker@stonybrook.edu

R
Daniel Rossano daniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Jack Saracino Jack.Saracino@stonybrook.edu
Demetra Spirou Demetra.Spirou@stonybrook.edu
Chloe Sukkarieh Chloe.Sukkarieh@stonybrook.edu

T
Devin Thelemann Devin.Thelemann@stonybrook.edu
Anna Thomas Anna.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Haley Timarky Haley.Timarky@stonybrook.edu
Faith Thorn Faith.Thorn@stonybrook.edu

V
Justin Vega Justin.Vega.1@stonybrook.edu
BreAnna Velastegui Breanna.Velastegui@stonybrook.edu
Briona Vilkas Briona.Vilkas@stonybrook.edu

W
Sydney Walker Sydney.Walker@stonybrook.edu
Charles Weng Charles.Weng@stonybrook.edu

Y
Jessica Yellen Jessica.Yellen@stonybrook.edu
Dongliang Yu dongliang.yu@stonybrook.edu

Z
Boyang Zhao boyang.zhao@stonybrook.edu