A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B
Cheyenne Baxter Gregory Cheyenne.BaxterGregory@stonybrook.edu
Stacy Bugdin Stacy.Bugdin@stonybrook.edu

C
Alexis Caruso Alexis.Caruso.1@stonybrook.edu
Haowei Chen haowei.chen@stonybrook.edu
Michelle Ciccone Michelle.Ciccone@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Cirrito Nicole.Cirrito@stonybrook.edu
Mikail Collaku Mikail.Collaku@stonybrook.edu
Jillian Colucci Jillian.Colucci@stonybrook.edu

D
Lauren Dawnkaski Lauren.Dawnkaski@stonybrook.edu
Gabrielle Diana Gabrielle.Diana@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Ditzel Andrew.Ditzel@stonybrook.edu
Michael Dotzler Michael.Dotzler@stonybrook.edu

E
Jonathan Evenboer jonathan.evenboer@stonybrook.edu

F
Michael Fink Michael.Fink@stonybrook.edu
Michael Flores Ribbeck Michael.FloresRibbeck@stonybrook.edu
Aristea Franks Aristea.Franks@stonybrook.edu

G
Jiayue Gong jiayue.gong@stonybrook.edu

H
Lauren Harris Lauren.Harris.2@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Hempel Andrew.Hempel@stonybrook.edu
Omid Heravi omid.heravi@stonybrook.edu
Sharon Hossain Sharon.Hossain@stonybrook.edu
Tim Huang tim.huang@stonybrook.edu

J
Hope Julian Hope.Julian@stonybrook.edu

K
Yanna Kalaitzis Yanna.Kalaitzis@stonybrook.edu
Ioannis Kapotis Ioannis.Kapotis@stonybrook.edu

L
Erin Laxton Erin.Laxton@stonybrook.edu
Zhongyi Li zhongyi.li@stonybrook.edu
Samantha Lieberman Samantha.Lieberman@stonybrook.edu
Nathan Lin Nathan.Lin@stonybrook.edu
Xuande Liu xuande.liu@stonybrook.edu
Kunhui Luan Kunhui.Luan@stonybrook.edu
Nicole Lundahl Nicole.Lundahl@stonybrook.edu

M
Alan Miguel Espinoza alan.miguelespinoza@stonybrook.edu
Max Mittleman Max.Mittleman@stonybrook.edu
Jailine Molina Jailine.Molina@stonybrook.edu

N
Brian Nelson Brian.D.Nelson@stonybrook.edu
Frank Novellino Frank.Novellino@stonybrook.edu
Alexandra Nunez Alexandra.Nunez.1@stonybrook.edu

O
Lei Ouyang Lei.Ouyang@stonybrook.edu

P
Joshua Paley Joshua.Paley@stonybrook.edu
Lipika Bharat Parekh lipikabharat.parekh@stonybrook.edu
Michael Pellegrini Michael.Pellegrini@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Perez daniel.perez@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Philbin Jennifer.Philbin@stonybrook.edu

R
Harshidaben Rathod harshidaben.rathod@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Rossano daniel.rossano@stonybrook.edu

S
Carly Santore Carly.Santore@stonybrook.edu
Jack Saracino Jack.Saracino@stonybrook.edu
Navtej Singh navtej.singh@stonybrook.edu
Demetra Spirou Demetra.Spirou@stonybrook.edu
Kayla St. Denis Kayla.StDenis@stonybrook.edu
Zachary Suwalski zachary.suwalski@stonybrook.edu

T
Devin Thelemann Devin.Thelemann@stonybrook.edu
Faith Thorn Faith.Thorn@stonybrook.edu
Haley Timarky Haley.Timarky@stonybrook.edu

U
Lauren Utting Lauren.Utting@stonybrook.edu

V
Justin Vega Justin.Vega.1@stonybrook.edu
BreAnna Velastegui Breanna.Velastegui@stonybrook.edu
Briona Vilkas Briona.Vilkas@stonybrook.edu

W
Charles Weng Charles.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Lijun Weng Lijun.Weng@stonybrook.edu
Julian Wisdom Julian.Wisdom@stonybrook.edu

Y
Jessica Yellen Jessica.Yellen@stonybrook.edu
Ao Yi ao.yi@stonybrook.edu
Dongliang Yu dongliang.yu@stonybrook.edu

Z
Boyang Zhao boyang.zhao@stonybrook.edu