MAT 126 Teaching Staff

Scott Sutherland Lec 1 (MWF 9:35am),
Course Coordinator
scott at Math 5-112
M 11-1 in Math P143; M 4-5 and Th 3-4 in Math 5-112
Mark DeCataldo Lec 2 (TuTh 2:20pm) mde at Math 5-108
Th 9-12 in Math 5-108
Folkert Tangerman Lec 3 (MW 5:20pm) tangerma at Physics D-110
M 11-12 in MLC MW 2-3 in Physics D-110
Ken Knox Lec 90 (MW 6:50pm) knoxk at Math 4-116 F 1-2 in Math 4-116, M 5:45-6:45 &F 12-1 in MLC
Shane D'Mello R10(Tu11:20), R11(F12:50) shane at Math D-126 TBA
Mark Flanagan R02(Tu3:50), R03(Tu3:50) mflanagan at Physics D-126
Christopher Green R08(Tu3:50) green at Physics D-126 TBA
Weixin Guo R12(W11:45), R14(M11:45) gum at Math 2-107 TBA
Tsung-Yin Lin R06(Th9:50), R15(W8:30) tslin at MLC TBA
Anibal Medina-Marodones R01(F12:50), R05(M2:20) anibal at Math S-240C TBA
Thomas Poole R13(M9:35), R32(Tu11:20) tpoole at Math 2-120 TBA
Nathaniel Rounds webassign issues nrounds at Math 2-119
Zhiyu Tian R04(Th9:50), R31(Th2:20) ztian at Math 2-116 TBA
Matthew Wroten R09(Th3:50), R16(Tu9:50) mwroten at Math D-126 TBA
Yongsheng Zhang R07(W2:20) yzhang at MLC TBA

Return to main page
Page last modified on Tuesday, 23 February 2010.