Geometry Center Alumni Links
Geometry Center Alumni Links

Geometry Center Alumni: Please send us your email address and your home-page URL.

1989
Diane Hoffoss diane@ColoradoCollege.edu

1991
David Ben-Zvi benzvi@math.uchicago.edu

1992
Kenneth Bromberg kbromber@math.lsa.umich.edu
Jacques Friedman Jacques.Friedman@agrcapital.com
Stephanie Mason smason@cam.cornell.edu
Craig Sutton cjsutton@math.lsa.umich.edu

1993
Jeremy Ackerman ackerman@bme.unc.edu
Kirsten Bancroft bancr002@gold.tc.umn.edu
Nicholas Coult coult@ima.umn.edu
Danek Duvall duvall@lorien.emufarm.org
Patrick Friel pfriel@math.ucla.edu
Christine Heitsch heitsch@math.berkeley.edu
Jing-Rebecca Li jingli@math.mit.edu
Brian Meloon bmeloon@cam.cornell.edu
Michael Sullivan sullivan@math.stanford.edu

1994
Don Barkauskas barkda@math.berkeley.edu
Brian Johnson bjohnson@math.uchicago.edu
Mark Lucianovic markl@math.stanford.edu
Michael Pelsmajer pelsmaje@students.uiuc.edu
Tim Rowley tor@cs.brown.edu
Nancy Wrinkle wrinkle@math.columbia.edu

1995
Barbara Foster bfoster@stroudtech.com
Matthew Frank Matthew.Frank@gs.com
Daniel Verinder Daniel.Verinder@us.wmmercer.com

Staff, Apprentices, Postdocs, etc.
Nina Amenta amenta@cs.utexas.edu
Kenneth Brakke brakke@susqu.edu
Davide Cervone dpvc@union.edu
Ed H. Chi chi [at] acm [dot] org
Peter Doyle doyle@euclid.ucsd.edu
David Epstein dbae@maths.warwick.ac.uk
Jane Gilman gilman@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Ahna Girshick
Chaim Goodman-Strauss cgstraus@comp.uark.edu
Charlie Gunn 112057.1212@compuserve.com
Pat Hanrahan hanrahan@cs.stanford.edu
John Hubbard hubbard@math.cornell.edu
Silvio Levy levy@math.berkeley.edu
Stuart Levy slevy@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Al Marden am@math.umn.edu
Delle Rae Maxwell delle@o2-manny.engr.sgi.com
Daeron Meyer sneaker@doubt.com
Tamara Munzner munzner@cs.stanford.edu
Mark Phillips mbp@geomtech.com
Tony Phillips tony@math.sunysb.edu
Adam S. Rosien adam.rosien@parc.com
John Sullivan jms@math.uiuc.edu
Jean Taylor taylor@math.rutgers.edu
Dylan Thurston dpt@math.berkeley.edu
Nathaniel Thurston njt@lglass.com
Bill Thurston wpt@math.ucdavis.edu


August 5 2005