Geometry Center Alumni Links
Geometry Center Alumni Links

Geometry Center Alumni: Please send tony at math.sunysb.edu your email address and your home-page URL.

1989
Diane Hoffoss: diane at ColoradoCollege.edu

1991
David Ben-Zvi: benzvi at math.uchicago.edu

1992
Kenneth Bromberg: kbromber at math.lsa.umich.edu
Jacques Friedman: Jacques.Friedman at agrcapital.com
Stephanie Mason: smason at cam.cornell.edu
Craig Sutton: cjsutton at math.lsa.umich.edu

1993
Jeremy Ackerman: ackerman at bme.unc.edu
Kirsten Bancroft: bancr002 at gold.tc.umn.edu
Nicholas Coult: coult at ima.umn.edu
Danek Duvall: duvall at lorien.emufarm.org
Patrick Friel: pfriel at math.ucla.edu
Christine Heitsch: heitsch at math.berkeley.edu
Jing-Rebecca Li : jingli at math.mit.edu
Brian Meloon: bmeloon at cam.cornell.edu
Michael Sullivan: sullivan at math.stanford.edu

1994
Don Barkauskas: barkda at math.berkeley.edu
Brian Johnson: bjohnson at math.uchicago.edu
Mark Lucianovic: markl at math.stanford.edu
Michael Pelsmajer: pelsmaje at student.uiuc.edu
Tim Rowley: tor at cs.brown.edu
Liz Stanhope: stanhope at lclark.edu
Nancy Wrinkle: wrinkle at math.columbia.edu

1995
Barbara Foster : bfoster at stroudtech.com
Matthew Frank: Matthew.Frank at gs.com
Daniel Verinder: Daniel.Verinder at us.wmmercer.com

Staff, Apprentices, Postdocs, etc.
Nina Amenta: amenta at cs.utexas.edu
Kenneth Brakke: brakke at susqu.edu
Davide Cervone: dpvc at union.edu
Ed H. Chi chi [at] acm [dot] org
Peter Doyle: doyle at euclid.ucsd.edu
David Epstein: dbae at maths.warwick.ac.uk
Jane Gilman: gilman at andromeda.rutgers.edu
Ahna Girshick
Chaim Goodman-Strauss cgstraus at comp.uark.edu
Charlie Gunn: 112057.1212 at compuserve.com
Pat Hanrahan: hanrahan at cs.stanford.edu
John Hubbard: hubbard at math.cornell.edu
Silvio Levy: levy at math.berkeley.edu
Stuart Levy: slevy at ncsa.uiuc.edu
Al Marden: am at math.umn.edu
Delle Rae Maxwell: delle at o2-manny.engr.sgi.com
Daeron Meyer: sneaker at doubt.com
Tamara Munzner: munzner at cs.stanford.edu
Mark Phillips: mbp at geomtech.com
Tony Phillips : tony at math.sunysb.edu
Adam S. Rosien: adam.rosien at parc.com
John Sullivan : jms at math.uiuc.edu
Jean Taylor : taylor at math.rutgers.edu
Dylan Thurston: dpt at math.berkeley.edu
Nathaniel Thurston: njt at lglass.com


June 4 2018